Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isabella DeMoya.
Isabella DeMoya
Isabella DeMoya at Metro Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Isabella DeMoya

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Metro Honda

540 NJ-440
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Contact Me

I'm a Collegiate Saber Fencer from Bayonne, NJ. I still fence to this day as a hobby because it's still really cool and you can never stop learning. I'm a big lover of all animals even if I'm allergic to half of them I will still love them from a safe distance.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Isabella DeMoya

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional staff who understand your needs and budgets...."

- nadel1985

Professional staff who understand your needs and budgets. I had the pleasure to work with Isabella and her manager Max and was very pleased with the whole transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Del Negro

Apr 19, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place always treats me well when I return my..."

- JOSE MORALES Verified Customer

Great place always treats me well when I return my vehicle and lease another. 10/10 recommend Metro Honda. Isabella (salesperson) and Sam (finance manager) are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jabbar

Apr 15, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job in walking me through the process of..."

- abhinav.iyer89

They did a great job in walking me through the process of buying my new car! Specifically, Isabella was amazing at helping me with this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience visiting us. Thank you for being our customer!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealer I have been so far,went to see a used car..."

- Wellington Ramos Verified Customer

Best car dealer I have been so far,went to see a used car for myself and the seller didn't push me or pressure me not even try to push me other car just to make a sell I drove all the way from White Plains, NY and it was worth the drive and I was surprise they delivery the car to my house at no cost I will defenely look into make my next upgrade into the same dealer Isabella was the seller that help ne with my purchase and delivery the car to me Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cornieles

Apr 02, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabella and her manager Max were great. Isabella found..."

- CindyM85

Isabella and her manager Max were great. Isabella found me the perfect car and Max was able to get me a great deal. Highly recommend these 2!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Del Negro

Apr 02, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service performed by Isabella de Moya. She’s..."

- FARCEDE Verified Customer

Excellent service performed by Isabella de Moya. She’s friendly, very helpful in answering our questions and made our buying less stressful. Also the finance manager was very helfpuf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean environment and friendly members to greet you..."

- Nick T

Very clean environment and friendly members to greet you and work with you. I worked with Isabella and Max (I think) and they both listened to what I was looking for and explained my options. Very satisfied with the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jabbar, Max Del Negro

Mar 31, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabella is a Amazing!!!!! She help me walk out with a..."

- LAKISH.VEEREN Verified Customer

Isabella is a Amazing!!!!! She help me walk out with a 2021 Honda Accord . I love my new car ❤️ I finally can have a hot girl summer 🤣❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service with sales and..."

- JONATHANBARA88999 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service with sales and maintenance....we agreed on a fair price...the transaction was smooth and painless...I will definitely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabella was my sales person and she was absolutely the..."

- NAISHAS2154 Verified Customer

Isabella was my sales person and she was absolutely the best! She made the process easy and very helpful. She is great and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,300

2021 Honda Civic

$22,300

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price