Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaiah Grayson.
Isaiah Grayson
Isaiah Grayson at Serra Trussville Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Isaiah Grayson

Sales Consultant

Serra Trussville Kia

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35235

Contact Me

I love sports! My favorite sport is basketball, i love football as well. I'm originally from Saginaw, Michigan but i currently reside in Birmingham, Alabama. I'm a very friendly & outgoing person who would enjoy chatting with you guys!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

139 Reviews of Isaiah Grayson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was wonderful and my husband and I think that..."

- AGAILJACKSON3 Verified Customer

The service was wonderful and my husband and I think that Jonathan Jimenez is an asset to your company. You should give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Danielle did a great job of helping us get our new car...."

- darbyfr Verified Customer

Danielle did a great job of helping us get our new car. She showed all the features that it had and helped us set it up. Don in finance was also very nice and helpful. We enjoyed buying a car from you guys. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Crownover

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service; great line up of car options...."

- firedog117 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service; great line up of car options. I will return to dealership in the future for my next car purchase. Salesmen and finance were A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service was given ans also the salesman pur me in..."

- ravenredbooth30 Verified Customer

Great service was given ans also the salesman pur me in what would work for my best interest..Taught me the importance of maintaining the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Young, Vernon Marable , Greg

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. No one was pushy at..."

- christyD Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and helpful. No one was pushy at all. They were very informative as well. The whole process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Jimenez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle..."

- kenyae_30 Verified Customer

Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle online ahead of time. Submitted info and Janeshia Griggs became my sales representative. She was so helpful and made my car purchase an easy and smooth process. I didn't have to wait long hours. I was able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. Way to go Trussville Kia for having amazing and sweet employees overall. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep.was not included.My sales rep.was not..."

- jill.madajczyk Verified Customer

My sales rep.was not included. My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included Ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep was helpfulManager was very nice they let me..."

- HondaGirl0 Verified Customer

Sales rep was helpful Manager was very nice they let me drive the Sportage to my home to make sure my son's bike fit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Crownover

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great vibe super nice, Daniel was super nice thank u all..."

- Shanessharay Verified Customer

Great vibe super nice, Daniel was super nice thank u all for helping, im praying this car will last me a long time i have had pople sale me cars just to make money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Marable , Daniel

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was..."

- tyancey6 Verified Customer

Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was always professional and never pressured me in to buying... great job J.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,069

2021 Kia K5

$26,069

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia K5

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,065

2021 Kia Soul

$21,065

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,250

2021 Kia Sorento

$42,250

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,888

2021 Kia K5

$25,888

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,013

2021 Kia Forte

$20,013