Issacs Don
Issacs Don at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Issacs Don

Sales Associate

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Issacs Don

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac greeted me at the door and was very friendly and receptive to questions. I'm very happy with my new car and was very impressed with the warranty offered by the dealership. More

by Masonoll
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales person, wasn’t overly pushy and was more than happy to let us look at and drive multiple cars. More

by JBAPPEL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Don Issacs and Financing with Russell More

by EMBRYCHERI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure. Selection was a little low for what I was looking for. Great fit with sales person. More

by JIMMCINTYRE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with this dealership. All the people were very friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions to our satisfaction, and they made the car-buying experience very plea More

by dpuskaric
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew , Serenity

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Isaac was our salesman, is was very accommodating. He allowed us to have some time to decide on our purchase and then helped with setting up some of the electronics. More

by TNT4EVER0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Isaacs was awesome. This was a big decision for us and he was very patient!! More

by MELISSA1722
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very pleased with the whole experience! The salesman went above and beyond to answer and help with all my questions. I would recommend anyone looking to deal with buying a new or used vehic More

by SAMBO83814
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure dealing with George Gee, be it buying a vehicle or having service done to our vehicles. More

by TOWERBLDR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest dealer to work with. ..ever. No pressure, just friendly customer service. I would highly recommend them. Don Issac was awesome. More

by RONUCOSTA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,993
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $39,550
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,592
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,991
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,594
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,492
2023 Ford F-150
used
Azure Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive