Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Barrios.
Ivan Barrios
Ivan Barrios at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Ivan Barrios

Sales Consultant

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

11 Reviews of Ivan Barrios

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time that I bought a car .....my..."

- KNBREYNOLDS Verified Customer

This was the first time that I bought a car .....my husband always bought them before! It was a new experience for me & Ivan Barrios was very nice & patient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Freeman, Justin Custis

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, Informative, willing to work with us as we drove..."

- DLE Verified Customer

Patient, Informative, willing to work with us as we drove several vehicles. Worked with us and answered all our questions and gave helpful information. Once our decision was made all the paperwork was done in the best timely manner. Happy with our decision. Thank you Ivan, of Bill Utter Ford, Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Freeman

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, second time to buy a car from here and..."

- Lauren B Verified Customer

Great dealership, second time to buy a car from here and always had a pleasant experience. Also get my car routinely serviced here without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Claire Jimenez

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all for all your help with my new purchase...."

- jalvarez904 Verified Customer

Thank you all for all your help with my new purchase. The wife is in love with the vehicle. Worth our drive out to Denton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Alonzo

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They got me into the car that I wanted..."

- michaelaaronlee1 Verified Customer

Great experience. They got me into the car that I wanted and at a price that I liked. They helped make the experience much smoother than I’ve had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Roberto Barrios

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well pleased with my purchase. Especially your..."

- benburgoon1 Verified Customer

I was well pleased with my purchase. Especially your knowledge of a customer’s needs and questions. Salesman were great especially Jason. Also finance department they made me feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout the entire process. Ivan..."

- aj7554 Verified Customer

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Ivan made the transition from old vehicle to new vehicle as easy as possible in a very short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience. I walked in to window shop but..."

- mtenga Verified Customer

I had a Great experience. I walked in to window shop but ended up coming out as pick up truck owner. Thanks to Ivan Barrios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was my sales person and did an excellent job. This..."

- ault08@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Ivan was my sales person and did an excellent job. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him. He makes the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience and that Ivan took great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a wonderful relationship with Bill Utter Ford...."

- texascapsfan Verified Customer

I have had a wonderful relationship with Bill Utter Ford. From my purchase experience to the service department. Everyone has been welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. My first service appointment was a week ago...it was so easy to schedule, the service advisors were quick and the mechanics efficient in the service of my vehicle. Kudos to the great team at Bill Utter Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes , Don Swift

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,488
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,288
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,824
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD