Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Quincy Alonzo.
Quincy Alonzo
Quincy Alonzo at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Quincy Alonzo

Sales Consultant

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Quincy Alonzo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quincy was awesome and extremely friendly! Great price on..."

- ELLIS2 Verified Customer

Quincy was awesome and extremely friendly! Great price on my used f250. I’m very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Bill Utter to anyone else looking to have a great experience. Also thanks to Ken and Mike L. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schmitz, Mike Lewis

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quincy Alonzo is the very BEST! Very professional,..."

- KESHAU.WILLIS Verified Customer

Quincy Alonzo is the very BEST! Very professional, helpful, and honest! He consistently provided excellent customer service! Truly the BEST experience EVER! WE LOVE QUINCY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cooper, Toronto Spikes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're the BEST. I called different states and lots of..."

- catano153 Verified Customer

They're the BEST. I called different states and lots of dealerships here in Texas and the only one that treated me with respect and honesty was Bill Utter Ford. Sales man Mr. Casey Patton is an Excellent and Professional guy along with Mr. Justin Custis in the finance dept. Mr. Art Starr in Management dept. And Mrs. Denisse........ Our experience with Bill Utter was incredible, super fast, and really smooth. I will buy my next vehicle with them. Thank you so much guys for helping me and my family getting such a beautiful 2020 Ford Expedition Max. Mr. Casey Patton sales man, this Army Veteran will always be thankful for helping me getting the suv that my wife and family wanted. I will tell my fellow comrades about you and Bill Utter Ford. Thank you, and God Bless the Bill Utter family more and more...... Mrs. Utter you have an awesome Team of individuals that make the difference with their professional service.... 👍👏😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great everyone was nice. The service..."

- twalonzo Verified Customer

The service was great everyone was nice. The service department even was my truck before they gave it back to me, and I really didn't have to wait for some to come take of me, as soon as I arrived someone was there to greet me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Richardson

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to talk to and negotiate, there were..."

- ashley.voight Verified Customer

They were very easy to talk to and negotiate, there were no adds on like other dealerships. Very smooth transaction would highly recommend and do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Jacob Freeman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service. Carl, Dave, and Quincy..."

- Josh.hale Verified Customer

Great people and great service. Carl, Dave, and Quincy took care of us and found the perfect Expedition Max for our family. These guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the help I got from my salesman , Quincy...."

- SUSANDUNKLE Verified Customer

Very happy with the help I got from my salesman , Quincy. I’ve bought my last few vehicles from the Utter family . Very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schmitz

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all for all your help with my new purchase...."

- jalvarez904 Verified Customer

Thank you all for all your help with my new purchase. The wife is in love with the vehicle. Worth our drive out to Denton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Barrios

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had in years! Thank..."

- dmbowne Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have had in years! Thank you Quincy Alonzo. Every one was very helpful & friendly. Thank you for making sure I understood how all the new technology worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy sales process. Highly recommended...."

- Tanshof Verified Customer

Great service and easy sales process. Highly recommended. Negotiated over the phone. It was easy and friendly. My sales rep was professional even when I was frustrating him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson, Toronto Spikes

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,488
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,288
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,824
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD