J.J. Pucel
J.J. Pucel at Lake Ford
Refer Me

J.J. Pucel

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

My name is J.J. and I have been working with Braeger since April of 2019. I was born and raised here, and want to welcome you into our dealership and treat you like family just as the staff and management has with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of J.J. Pucel

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ did great as well as Dan Garcia for explaining the financial aspect to the car buying process. More

by mjflannery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful didn’t feel pressured and worked with us to find the right vehicle More

by snodawg1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and quick responsiveness. They answered all questions and worked to find the best deal for me More

by heitkampscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relatively experienced buyer review… Drove 70 miles to purchase a used F150 at Lake Ford. We had a great buying experience, and it was quick. They were honest, to the point, and we felt they were very fai More

by umbras_stiffs.0s@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a truck for a son. JJ was an excellent salesperson. He took excellent car of us through the entire process More

by Champsievert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maneage, Daniel Garcia

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Insurance is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. They’re honest, efficient, and client friendly. I can’t say enough about their service department. More

by shoch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership out there i will never be going back. They are no help with anything More

by moneymikewi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Teitelbaum

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with JJ at Lake Ford, great experience buying my car, would highly recommend More

by slowred44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the purchase so easy. Great communication to me before, during and after the sale. More

by KEVIN.PAUTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and friendly but sales not very knowledgeable and service installed tonneau crooked and husband fixed himself. More

by Pissed of Consumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia, Brian Teitelbaum , Caleb Repinski

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,415
2022 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $31,489
2018 BMW 330
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,888
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,990
2018 Ford F-150
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive