Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
J.J. Pucel
J.J. Pucel at Lake Ford
Refer Me

J.J. Pucel

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.6
40 Reviews

My name is J.J. and I have been working with Braeger since April of 2019. I was born and raised here, and want to welcome you into our dealership and treat you like family just as the staff and management has with me!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of J.J. Pucel

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ(Sales), Dan(Manager) and Ryan(Finance) were the people..."

- Anthony.K Verified Customer

JJ(Sales), Dan(Manager) and Ryan(Finance) were the people who I personally met that worked with me and they were all fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Ryan Heine

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a fan of dealerships in general. Disappointed in my..."

- Nowodzek19 Verified Customer

Not a fan of dealerships in general. Disappointed in my trade in value and they tried to lie and say they dont mark cars up as if i didnt know what they would resell my vehicle at. Still do not have my second set of keys since an employee still has them. My car has connect that still doesnt work. I wouldn't reccomend or go back. The only reason i went there was because used cars are hard to find and they had the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep jj was nice…but I’m am not happy with the..."

- Brittanicawest2015 Verified Customer

Sales rep jj was nice…but I’m am not happy with the service I’m receiving…I’ve had a problem with this Lincoln since the first say I bought it and still not getting any results through the dealership. I first was working with chuck and he’s the one who heard my problem but once it was time to get things fixed he no longer work there any more..how convenient…annnd they wanted me to go through my warranty 3 days after purchasing the car even through they said they would fix what need to be fixed. And they still haven’t and it’s been almost 2 months now and I’m still putting money into this car! Wouldn’t recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sigel

Jul 26, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to work with you to resolve these issues as quickly as possible. Please reach out to our General Sales Manager at your leisure so we can make it right.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Process of..."

- Michele Verified Customer

Very helpful, friendly and not pushy. Process of purchasing went smoothly and quickly. They went out of their way to get a car from their Chevy dealership across the street to bring a car over that I wanted to try. I would recommend shopping with Lake Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a Bronco Sport from Lake Ford. Throughout the..."

- KPRINGLE Verified Customer

I ordered a Bronco Sport from Lake Ford. Throughout the process they kept me informed of the status of the order. When I picked up the vehicle everything was handled perfectly. I would definitely recommend JJ the sales rep and the entire Ford dealership. I expected a hassle negotiating my trade-in value and they gave me exactly what I asked for. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Garcia

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received quality service from salesman and finance..."

- albinchristine Verified Customer

Received quality service from salesman and finance person. Things went smoothly from the start beginning with the test drive coming to me to the final document signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process from looking for a vehicle to test..."

- milwmile Verified Customer

The entire process from looking for a vehicle to test driving various Escapes to the delivery of our Escape was a pleasure. Everyone was great to work with. I will recommend Lake Ford to anyone looking a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Steele , Dan Garcia

Mar 29, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, thanks for the great star-rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was very helpful. Negotiating was fair, and..."

- JRUTOW Verified Customer

Every one was very helpful. Negotiating was fair, and easy. Didn't feel like i was being haggled, or taken advantage of. Really good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Alec Van Hecker

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Work was done professionally and..."

- tlt23jdr9 Verified Customer

Friendly service. Work was done professionally and promptly. Whenever I need work done I will be going back. I have recommended Lake Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Joseph Sardina

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a car from Lake Ford!..."

- Julia Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying a car from Lake Ford! Fast, easy, honest! Highly recommend! (Please don't put 25 words minimum for the review, some people can say it all in less :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

Feb 17, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi Julia, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive