Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JAMES DAHER.
JAMES DAHER
JAMES DAHER at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

JAMES DAHER

CORPORATE FINANCE DIRECTOR

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

15 Reviews of JAMES DAHER

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything..."

- singhgurwinder

Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything was amazing will for sure come back and tell my familiesand friend jidd mottors ghe best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel, Oliver Ashtiani

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pan pan was great! Her customer service was superb (..."

- ttj0040

Pan pan was great! Her customer service was superb ( even tied my 5yr old son shoes). She was helpful all the way through. She even got her manager involved to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very informative and went above and beyond to..."

- Nickcarvajal

He was very informative and went above and beyond to search for the suv we were looking for. He was able to show us around the whole out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Yusif H, Sean Shahsavar, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car...."

- anthonypennacchio

Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car. Couldn’t be happier. Joe, James, Justyna, Bill. I would for sure recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Stewart Majdo, Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar, BILL I

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stewart is a great sales man.. he got me out of a bad..."

- willie

Stewart is a great sales man.. he got me out of a bad deal with 28.00 interest rate to a much very very lower one!!!! I definitely request that if you looking for a great salesman and someone to give it to you straight Stewart is the guy!!! Thanks so much and I love my Lexus truck!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Majdo, BILL I

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever joe is the best!! Great selection and..."

- gamboasergio

Best service ever joe is the best!! Great selection and great inventory. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Make sure to ask for joe when you come in!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What’s an amazing experience we purchased a 2019 Range..."

- ecooley75

What’s an amazing experience we purchased a 2019 Range Rover Velar and the salesperson made our experience amazing. Highly recommend Jidd Motors 3rd Purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera was my sales person at Jidd motors 1313 Rand Rd. She..."

- hazemmaradona

Vera was my sales person at Jidd motors 1313 Rand Rd. She was very nice and made me so comfortable. Besides that she is well informative about her product. Thank you Vera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska , Sean Shahsavar, Vera Somo, Demetrius Moore, KISSY FREEMAN

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Pan. We thank you so much for..."

- Marcel.bivins

Amazing experience with Pan. We thank you so much for your knowledge and expertise. I not only got a new car but I a lower interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Justyna Blicharska

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895