Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JC Alvarado.
JC Alvarado
JC Alvarado at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

JC Alvarado

Certified Sales Executive ( For New and Pre-Owned )

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Juan Carlos has been selling cars since 2009 and rated in the top 100 for sales in the country. Juan Carlos was awarded MVP by FCA in 2016 , 2017 , 2018 , 2019 & 2020 and has been master certified since 2011. He is one of Marino top salesman as well. He has one son and one daughter and spends all his free time playing soccer and swimming with them.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler certified

Expert Jeep, Ram & Chrysler consultant

View more specialties & trainings

590 Reviews of JC Alvarado

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. My salesman Dan was awesome. He met all my..."

- syrie_myheart

No complaints. My salesman Dan was awesome. He met all my expectations and did his best to make sure I walked out of the dealer with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

May 11, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Marino, we appreciate the awesome feedback and rating. Congrats on your car and enjoy!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great. They were very knowledgeable..."

- Madza2013

The dealership was great. They were very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership was clean. JC was great to work with. He was no pressure in the sales and we did not have to deal with the back and forth of the price. The price was fair. I would recommend buying with JC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for recommending our dealership and rating your experience 5-stars. Congrats!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marino is the place to go for a vehicle. The loyalty and..."

- Dwill0923

Marino is the place to go for a vehicle. The loyalty and respect they give you is amazing and makes you feel like your part of their family. Our sales guy JC was amazing and got us every possible discount and rebat to get us in our new 2021 Dodge Durango R/T. This is the dealer you want to buy from. Thanks again guy JC and Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Dodge Durango! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit and we appreciate the 5-stars!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The beginning of my visit was bumpy but Pete and Jose..."

- Booklover922004

The beginning of my visit was bumpy but Pete and Jose bent over backwards to provide a difficult customer like me an amazing buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Booklover922004 responded

Looking fwd to coming back in and buying another car from Marino.

Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're very glad to hear it, thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with Pete and Jose. Congrats!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC Alvarado goes above and beyond to get you want you..."

- M.A.Diaz

JC Alvarado goes above and beyond to get you want you want very helpful. Great Service. Thank you so much for all your help vey Happy with our new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're thrilled that you're happy with your new purchase. Thanks for the 5-star review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio Juan Carlos Alvarado nos atendió muy..."

- orlando5583

Excelente servicio Juan Carlos Alvarado nos atendió muy bien estuvo muy atento y nos ayudó con todas nuestras dudas y nos ayudó para comprar nuestra camioneta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias por la calificación y revisión de cinco estrellas. ¡Qué tengas un lindo día!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was amazing!! He made the process very easy. Listened..."

- Alicia San Pietro

JC was amazing!! He made the process very easy. Listened to my wants and answered all of my questions. By far this was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I will be recommending him to everyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Mel Hanna

Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating, Alicia! We are pleased to hear you had a great car buying experience and we appreciate the kind words.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first time buyer, I can’t tell you how nervous I..."

- Benji1201

For a first time buyer, I can’t tell you how nervous I was. But from the moment I walked in to Marino Chrylser Jeep Dodge to the very moment I drove out, the customer service was impeccable. I met Tony Marino & Mike who were great and introduced me to Juan Carlos our salesman, whom not only was friendly, & down to earth but he really cared about me finding a car I liked. He made the entire process so smooth & fast from test driving several models to the final paperwork. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on your new car and enjoy!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was a wonderful sales person who respected my..."

- sbarcham53

JC was a wonderful sales person who respected my considerations in purchasing a new Jeep...he respectfully answered my questions and his manner of salesmanship was both personable and professional...I am thoroughly grateful that he assisted me in my purchase for a Jeep 2020 Renegade with which I am so very happy with. Thank you, JC! Also, Steve Nunez was extremely helpful in the finance department explaining all the warranty issues regarding my purchase...he explained it such a manner that I understood so I could make the proper choices for my new car. Thank you, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez , Anna, who took my initial phone call and set up my visit...Thank you, Anna!

Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your 2020 Renegade! We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking the time to explain in detail what..."

- Ekalexandra2

Thank you for taking the time to explain in detail what our options were. I'm leaving satisfied with my car and the customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're very thankful to hear this 5-star feedback. Congrats on your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD