Search
Back
Start your review of JC Alvarado.
JC Alvarado
JC Alvarado, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Sales, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

JC Alvarado

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Juan Carlos has been selling cars since 2009 and rated in the top 100 for sales in the country. Juan Carlos was awarded MVP by FCA in 2016 , 2017 , 2018 & 2019 and has been master certified since 2012. He is one of Marino top salesman as well. He has one son and spends all his free time playing soccer and swimming with his son.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler certified

Expert Jeep, Ram & Chrysler consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

217 Reviews of JC Alvarado

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi nueva troca jeep sahara 4x4"

- Diablito07

Muy buen servicio calidad en vehículos nuevos y usados tuve una muy buena experiencia el vendedor Juan Carlos (jc)me ayudó muchísimo en el préstamo y él pudo acomodar el pagaré conforme a mi presupuesto recomiendo al 100% este dealer y que pregunten por Juan Carlos muy buen vendedor 👍🏼??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy felices 😀 "

- Sandra

El día de hoy me acerqué a Marino Jeep y conocía Juan Carlos una persona muy educada amable y divertida me agradó desde el primer minuto que lo conocí y me explicó todo lo específico del jeep nuevo y muchísimas gracias por tu atención y tu servicio me e ido muy contenta de haberte conocido gracias 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review, Sandra!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great deal "

- Olivia

Thank you so much JC for amazing customer service and great deal me and my family really appreciate !! We love our new Jeep in my son and daughter love it also thank you again hope to see you next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep and we are so happy to hear you are loving it so far! Thanks for sharing this great review and 5 star rating, Olivia!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy contentos "

- Jonathan

El día de hoy compramos una JEEP wrangler con juan Carlos es una persona excelente y muy atenta muchas gracias por tus servicios !! Por eso te hace ser el mejor !! Recomendaremos a Marino a todos mis amigos y familia !!! Juan Carlos hace la diferencia en Mariño JEEP muy contentos con todo el servicio que prestan y por la atención de todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caccioppo

Mar 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Angelo

This dealership was very friendly and accommodating. They worked with me through everything I needed. They were able to answer everything clearly and with ease. I definitely would recommend anyone checks them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so happy to hear about your great experience, Angelo! Thank you for taking the time to share this and the great recommendation!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Nothing negative to say at all"

- Madden

Start to finish actually really impressed. Not just saying that. A couple of the people involved truly asked me “are we taking care of you” and waited for me to answer. Like they would’ve somehow fixed it if I had said...well no not really. It seems genuine but we no hiccups to overcome which is probably better anyway. 11/10. I am in the customer service business (restaurants) and I actually told some of my Left Coast managers how impressed I actually was and how we have the opportunity to be great too. It was actually inspiring. We happened to all be together with the Jeep last night and I had come straight form the dealership so I mentioned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca , Both Marinos I met

Feb 28, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Madden! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited for my Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Mike

My first time purchasing a vehicle at Marino I know the owner, Nanett and JC who sold me the vehicle. This experience has been wonderful and every way. I would continue to buy my future vehicles from Marino and with my sales person JC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mike! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Happyjanet

I’m really satisfied with the service, definitely I will recommend. And the salesman it was really good, and he did he job very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the review and recommendation!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy for my Dodge Journey "

- Florije

Thank you for the great work JC it’s my first brand new vehicle and I’m 60 years old and Marino team make my dream come true !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Florije! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with JC and our team, we hope you'll visit us again soon!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muchas gracias JC "

- Joel

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por toda tu atención mi familia y yo estamos muy agradecidos contigo del buen Custemer Service que nos diste a mí y mi familia siempre te recomendaremos muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras, Joel!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,435

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,434

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$67,130

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,017

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367