Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JC Alvarado.
JC Alvarado
JC Alvarado at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

JC Alvarado

Certified Sales Executive ( For New and Pre-Owned )

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Juan Carlos has been selling cars since 2009 and rated in the top 100 for sales in the country. Juan Carlos was awarded MVP by FCA in 2016 , 2017 , 2018 , 2019 & 2020 and has been master certified since 2011. He is one of Marino top salesman as well. He has one son and one daughter and spends all his free time playing soccer and swimming with them.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler certified

Expert Jeep, Ram & Chrysler consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

423 Reviews of JC Alvarado

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say if you need to buy a car JC is the man..."

- Hector R

I just want to say if you need to buy a car JC is the man to see. He was very helpful and honest regarding my purchase. He has years of expertise and very professional. I am happy Jc was able to assist me and super happy with my purchase. The dealer and people really try’s to help you as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with JC and the rest of..."

- michael.ferber

Had a great experience working with JC and the rest of the Marino team. The process was smooth from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Michael!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and also did everything he can..."

- md070314

Amazing customer service and also did everything he can to lower the deal to what we wanted. Would 100% recommend to come if looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy that you were met with great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is..."

- djhypnotk

We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is very friendly and eager to help you out. We ended up buying used but JC made it a smooth and pain free transaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you JC for your professionalism in sales! I will..."

- jassmin3934

Thank you JC for your professionalism in sales! I will definitely recommend Marino for the great service you provided. You go out of your way to help my family, I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback and the positive rating, Jassmin!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC always provides us with excellent service. This is why..."

- MONICA

JC always provides us with excellent service. This is why we came back to see him for a third vehicle. He answers all our questions and concerns but best of all gets us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Monica!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marino and Team go above and beyond any dealership I have..."

- Cromars81

Marino and Team go above and beyond any dealership I have ever been too. This is my third Jeep from them and I’m blown away with the white glove experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback and the positive rating!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC Alvarado was great, He was very friendly, tried gettin..."

- JasminF

JC Alvarado was great, He was very friendly, tried gettin us the best deal, and made it happen. Left Marino Chrysler Jeep Doge very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Jasmin!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing...."

- alfonzo.manzano8899

Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing. They were patient with me. Respected and honored my requests and gave me the best service I could ask for. Thank you gentlemen. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope to do business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Alfonzo!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, everyone was really nice and..."

- Keribberi

We had a great experience, everyone was really nice and helpful. i feel like we got a good deal on a really nice car. Low pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca

Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Keri!

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570