Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Fakhouri.
Andrea Fakhouri
Andrea  Fakhouri at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Andrea Fakhouri

Internet Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Andrea Fakhouri

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the..."

- Stevefreeman89

Awesome! I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the dealership that day. Roberto Uribe took me in at my scheduled time listened to me and what I was looking for and needed and was able to get me out on time with a new car. He was Awesome! I’m extremely happy and glad I chose Marino to get a car from and look forward to doing business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Roberto Uribe

Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Steve!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atencion. Excelente eficiencia y eficacia. Muy..."

- Pedro

Muy buena atencion. Excelente eficiencia y eficacia. Muy buenos amables serviciales. En realidad me fui completamente satisfecho y aparte me aprobaron el credito de vehiculo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Pedro!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was awesome and extremely helpful. I would recommend..."

- anthonyalvarez2453

JC was awesome and extremely helpful. I would recommend JC 10/10. The deal jeep offered was great, but the service and quality of people was even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Mike Caccioppo, Kal Djendov, Pete Babani, Kenny Sher

Apr 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Anthony!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is actually the first time I've ever bought a..."

- Arthur Portillo

This is actually the first time I've ever bought a vehicle online and my salesman Roberto along with the rest of the staff there were very helpful through the entire process. Outstanding dealership in my book!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Roberto Uribe

Apr 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Arthur!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant staff, very welcoming and made the car leasing..."

- Kcraftmba1

Pleasant staff, very welcoming and made the car leasing experience fun and easy. I will buy all my cars here. They even beat out all other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was great to work with. He made the whole process..."

- Kent123

Kenny was great to work with. He made the whole process easy and fun. If I have any referrals I will send them all to him without question. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Kent!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great experience in buying a vehicle...."

- twentymiles

Great dealership! Great experience in buying a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. From the the time I walked in till I left was a pleasure dealing with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave gave me Exceptional Service above self. He Made sure..."

- Naxykamya

Dave gave me Exceptional Service above self. He Made sure I left with a great car. I Would definitely recommend Marino to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience so far and . Hope they will keep it..."

- Aliouet

Very good experience so far and . Hope they will keep it up.i wanted to buy a new car and they helped me doing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Dan Koljovic, Kenny Sher , Samantha Benoit

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy contento por la atencion de jc alvarado es mi segundo..."

- Titosandoval

Muy contento por la atencion de jc alvarado es mi segundo dodge gran caravan de marino y cada vez me atienden muy bien al igual agradezco a sofia por presnetarme a jc gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Kal Djendov , Sofia

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,766

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,766

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,799

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,799

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,112

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,112

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,212

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,212

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,652

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,652

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,539

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,539

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,879

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,879

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,512

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,512