Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Uribe.
Roberto Uribe
Roberto Uribe at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Roberto Uribe

Certified Sales Executive ( For New and Pre-Owned )

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

My name Is Roberto Uribe From Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram. I Have been in the automotive business since 2013. Awarded MVP Status in 2015 (1 of 2 salesman in the Midwest) and Ram, Jeep, Uconnect and Mopar Expert 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020. Enjoy helping other people with their vehicle needs in a fun and no pressure environment. I am a happy father of three beautiful girls and enjoy working out and playing and watching soccer.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

RAM Expery

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Roberto Uribe

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming to Marino was one of the best decisions I’ve made..."

- Luperodriguez

Coming to Marino was one of the best decisions I’ve made in a while. They made it possible for me to get a vehicle even when my credit was not the best. Thank you to Roberto Uribe and Pete for accommodating us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting other dealerships and finding out pricing..."

- Evahrdzsoto

After visiting other dealerships and finding out pricing was only a hook to bring you in, Marino was straight forward with their pricing and even went down from their advertised price. Roberto is awesome to work with if anybody needs a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Después de ver un vehículo en el lote venimos a preguntar..."

- Fmolinahrdz

Después de ver un vehículo en el lote venimos a preguntar por información y Roberto nos atendió con mucha atención. Se tomó el tiempo para explicarnos todo acerca de el carro y el financiamiento. Gracias por el gran servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback and the positive rating!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the..."

- Stevefreeman89

Awesome! I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the dealership that day. Roberto Uribe took me in at my scheduled time listened to me and what I was looking for and needed and was able to get me out on time with a new car. He was Awesome! I’m extremely happy and glad I chose Marino to get a car from and look forward to doing business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Fakhouri, Kal Djendov

Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Steve!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been searching for a while for the perfect Jeep and..."

- Mariasolano0801

I've been searching for a while for the perfect Jeep and Roberto made it easy for my husband and I to choose the right one!! Thanks Roberto you are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience for being my first car purchase..."

- annaramirez85

Had a great experience for being my first car purchase and being pretty nervous. Roberto made sure to explain the smallest details. Didn’t feel pressured into buying right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Anna!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My company has leased numerous vehicles from these guys..."

- Markp6

My company has leased numerous vehicles from these guys and they are what we call top notch! Fast and efficient and right to the point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Mark!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to Marino was the best choice we have made in a..."

- Mallaresgirl

Going to Marino was the best choice we have made in a while... we always wanted a Jeep Wrangler and Roberto and his team made it happen for us... will definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was patience and honest throughout the entire..."

- GarJo

Roberto was patience and honest throughout the entire transaction. He answered every question and never pushed the sale . Great team at this location, best place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review about Roberto and 5 star- rating!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family has been looking for a few weeks online for a new..."

- msbent

Family has been looking for a few weeks online for a new Pacifica. Grew frustrated with lack of flexibility of other dealers. Marino's team was responsive and willing to deal. Purchased the vehicle we wanted at a fair price, all without having to go to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez, Anna Solis

Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570