Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mel Hanna.
Mel Hanna
Mel Hanna at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Mel Hanna

Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Assyrian is my first language

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Mel Hanna

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both of the purchases I made were incredible! They will..."

- Katherine Quintana

Both of the purchases I made were incredible! They will go the extra mile to get what you want . I would give their service a 10/10. They are amazing every time I go visit even if it’s for an oil change! I had Dan as my sales associate, I couldn’t thank him enough for making things so easy for me! He was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Katherine!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee...."

- shewolf4014

we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee. He bought one and so did we! Dan was awesome! Much Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Steven Nunez , Tony Marino

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathon and Mel were awesome. Left du page dodge cause..."

- Hope4tony

Jonathon and Mel were awesome. Left du page dodge cause they were punks. Marino’s was world class. We will spread the news about Marino’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca

Jun 18, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We're happy to hear Jonathon and Mel were able to help you out!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond..."

- Anthony S

Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond to get us exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Anthony!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent three days looking for a car I was interested in...."

- phanb

I spent three days looking for a car I was interested in. Jonathan guided me over the entire course of the three days. He gave me all the information and I needed and at the end of it got me a better deal than the one I was looking for. Five stars as it the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca

Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so..."

- stackmillymuzik

One of the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so far. High Dave and Mel I want to thank you for the amazing job you guys done with helping my purchase my Jeep..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley, Jonathan Abarca

Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating! Congratulations on your Jeep!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with this team! Dave provided..."

- ericm53

Great experience working with this team! Dave provided the best car buying experience I’ve had by being a good listener and delivering the perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Dave Carley

May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Eric!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Marino. All the employees..."

- Zacc1

We had a great experience at Marino. All the employees were professional and accommodating. Would definitely recommend. Our daughter also bought a car from you and was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Dan Koljovic

May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Zacc!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used Jeep Compass. Jairo was great honestly. Was..."

- Joshwilliams1992

Bought a used Jeep Compass. Jairo was great honestly. Was not pushy at all. When my girlfriend and I test drove the car, he sat in the back pretty quiet and asked how it was at the end. He wasn’t trying to push the car on us. He knew it would sell its self. Was personable and if/when I go to get my next car I will be going to see Jairo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Josh!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever and I will be contacting corporate..."

- TL

Worst experience ever and I will be contacting corporate was most definitely destriminated on. Mel Hanna was of no assistance and waste of my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Leon

May 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

TL. Not sure why the negative review. No one discriminated against you. You are currently unemployed. and getting SSA. Our customers that require a loan to purchase a vehicle, banks that we work with that current situation. We sell cars and we help all of our customers as best as we can. We sell cars to stay in business. We are sorry you felt bad about your experience and wish you nothing but the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,547