Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JC Thomas.
JC Thomas
JC Thomas at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

JC Thomas

Internet Sales Manager

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of JC Thomas

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie at BMW Silver Spring is the best! He was extremely..."

- BeckyRose

Lonnie at BMW Silver Spring is the best! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and explains all available options. Lonnie makes you feel more like family than a customer. His welcoming, friendly demeanor is unmatched. When I was planning to trade in my previous vehicle for a new BMW, Lonnie was understanding when I needed one more day to sell it elsewhere to get my car's full value. The facility was also always clean, and the front desk staff are great too. I highly recommend BMW of Silver Spring. Make sure to ask for Lonnie Overby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Becky, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Silver Spring: Andre, JC, Sheriff (BMW Genius)..."

- crysjb

BMW of Silver Spring: Andre, JC, Sheriff (BMW Genius) were professional and knowledgable. Iso sealed the deal and really took care of me. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong, Andre Arias , Sherriff

Dec 13, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car purchase, to my surprise was different. The..."

- Arnitadd

This car purchase, to my surprise was different. The sales dept was friendly and knowledgeable, and the facility was clean. I would definitely consider coming back for my nex purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gen Awanohara, Andre Arias

Dec 07, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful experience purchasing a 3X from Andre..."

- G. Crosby

Such a wonderful experience purchasing a 3X from Andre Arias. Andre, JC and Iso in finance went above & beyond to give me an incredible deal! They were all extremely responsive to my questions and requirements on my trade-in without any pressure. This was the best experience purchasing a car I have ever had and I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong, Andre Arias

Nov 29, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought/leased many vehicles during my life and I..."

- martin

I have bought/leased many vehicles during my life and I can confidently say that my experience with Eric Love and John Thomas is by far the best I have ever had. I was incredibly impressed with how they both handled the whole process from the order through to delivery. It was all done with efficiency and excellence. Eric, I have never had such a thorough introduction to a new vehicle like you gave me yesterday. You did such a thorough and excellent job. Congratulations to both of you for the excellent work you did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lovo

Sep 14, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Martin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Consultation "

- Franbo72

Harold was courteous and respectful of what we desired. His guidance through the process was professional. Our experience was pleasant and not as painful as past car buying experiences. Thanks for your assistance, Harold and all! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Delgado, Harold Shelby

Aug 04, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from Harold Shelby and JC Thomas"

- P

Harold Shelby gave excellent customer service! He made sure that all of our needs were met and he stays in touch to answer any questions we might have about our new car. This is our first experience with BMW, but because of the care, professionalism, trustworthiness and expertise shown by Mr. Harold Shelby and Mr. JC Thomas; it won't be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HAROLD SHELBY

Jul 03, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Silver Spring! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Karen Herbert and the entire team at BMW of..."

- KEP

Thanks to Karen Herbert and the entire team at BMW of Silver Spring! I love my X7! I waited for months to finally get off of the fence and Karen was always there for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Herbert, Allen Kim , Sheriff is a true Genius

Jan 28, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Kep, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying new BMW after being ignored at..."

- LLO202020

Great experience buying new BMW after being ignored at another upscale dealership around the corner. Thank you to Desirea, Alejandro, and JC. Exceptional customer service and great pricing A+. Was greeted byAlejandro as soon as we walked we and he took great care of explaining the option and vehicles. We returned the next day and Desirea put the icing on the cake completing the sale. Everyone was so informative and patient. JC made the dealing actually fun. Thanks for a stress free and friendly environment while we got the truck of our dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desirea Jackson, Alejandro Schubert

Jan 05, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Karen in purchasing a 2014 328 i X-Drive from..."

- kinso

Worked with Karen in purchasing a 2014 328 i X-Drive from BMW of Silver Spring . She was very knowledgeable, and made the process a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Herbert

Jan 03, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful car buying experience from Karen at BMW of Silver Spring. We are pleased to hear that Karen took the stress out of the car buying process. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395