About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase DiGiacomo.
Chase DiGiacomo
Chase DiGiacomo, Used Car Director, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Chase DiGiacomo

Used Car Director

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Chase DiGiacomo

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, professional, efficient"

- Bfrank

Ilene was very friendly and answered all questions we had in a professional manner. She is a great conversationalist which was good while we waited for the paperwork to be processed. Chase was reasonable with the price. Overall very pleased with our time in the dealership and the place is clearly well organized and professional making for a swift experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Ilene Bitton

Dec 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Bfrank! We think Ilene and Chase are great, too. Sincerely, Travis

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy girl "

- Newcarhappy94

Thank you Iggy. For helping my get my Second car it is always a pleasure coming to see you. Because I know you will take care of me and my family. You are truly my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa, Carlos Santeliz

Dec 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks! We think Iggy is great, too. Sincerely, Travis

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Jkastner

A huge thank you to Emily Smith and Chase for helping me get into my new 2015 Chevrolet Trax! I am so greatful for their assistance today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Dec 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

No thanks needed, Jkastner; we're happy to help! Enjoy your Trax, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest salesmen ! "

- Mkalis718

Chevrolet of Naperville is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Iggy the salesmen is amazing ! Gained a life long friend ! Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We think Iggy is amazing, too. Sincerely, Travis

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dan

My experience with Ayman was excellent. I was looking at and eventually bought a used car from Chevrolet of Naperville. Ayman was very helpful during the process with out being pushy. Overall my experience with everyone at the dealership was very positive and I would go back next time I am in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Dan! We're glad you had an excellent experience! Sincerely, Travis

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences!"

- joegoad1

I had emailed about a car Friday morning, was contacted back, and given a managers name. Met with Chase, and Ilene in regards to my desired car. Ilene was great, very personable and NOT pushy! Chase was great when it came to making a deal that fit my financial needs, even Carlos in finance was great to work with! All in all a wonderful place with great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz , Ilene Bitton

Nov 26, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Joe! We appreciate your kind words about our team. Sincerely, Travis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recent visit and car purchase w/ Chevy Naperville"

- bskwarek81

Chevy Naperville is 5+ stars all the way around. One word to describe this dealership. PERFECTION. Their staff members are amazing along with the service department. You are welcomed with open arms and they will do anything possible to make your vehicle experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, bskwarek81! We're glad we could provide an amazing experience. Sincerely, Joe

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond in Used Car Sales"

- ab89

Ilene was very helpful with used car shopping! She was patient while I test drove a few cars and even let me go back and sit in one a few times just to make sure it was the right one for me. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase the same day but I’m glad I did and the process was easy. She understood what I was looking for and I was shown cars that fit within my parameters. I appreciated that my budget was respected and I was not being persuaded to increase my total budget or increase my monthly payments. A problem happened with my used car a few weeks after I purchased it. Ilene and Chase worked with me this week by stating the repair costs for my new to me used car would be covered. I am so grateful for Ilene and Chase helping me with that and how Chevrolet of Naperville cares about its customers even after you purchase a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Ilene Bitton

Nov 09, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We strive for a quality customer service experience, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We're always happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was stress free. "

- Marcie09

My husband and I walked in knowing the make and model we wanted but we were still unsure of our selves. Emily took us through the whole process stress and pain free. She heard what we wanted and found us exactly that! We drove out of there with the exact car that we wanted. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Premo Matejczuk

Oct 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Marcie09! We're glad Emily made your experience a stress-free one! Sincerely, Travis

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy!"

- Starlitstef

Everyone we dealt with during this quick & easy process was fantastic! I highly recommend them! I thought buying a car was going to be a hassle but not here. Stop in to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Oct 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're happy to know our team made your experience a quick & easy one! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,085

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,275

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,520

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$76,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,120