About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase DiGiacomo.
Chase DiGiacomo
Chase DiGiacomo, Used Car Director, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Chase DiGiacomo

Used Car Director

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Chase DiGiacomo

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buyng a used car!"

- Matt K

I came in to look at a used Buick Regal with Emily Smith, whom I was referred to by the Service Manager Joe. I quickly decided this was not the car for me, but spotted a 2015 Impala a few cars away. I was checking it out and Emily asked if I wanted to see inside or drive it. I said sure and she got the keys. Emily was very patient with me as I inspected the car and drove it around their test track for probably too long. I did some more looking around at other dealers but came back two days later and bought it. There were other cars available just like it, for the same price basically, and with very similar mileage, but the vibe from Emily and her co-workers was just better. Emily is really nice and down to earth and she did not apply the usual sales pressure that you oftentimes feel. After a couple days with the car, I had a few requests in addition to my appointment for window tint. Emily, and Joe the Service Manager, and Chase all were involved in fulfilling my requests. It was all no charge, and they gave me a great price on an extra key, and loaned me a new Equinox for 2 days. Overall, an excellent experience here and every single person was nice and professional including the Porters and Cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Matt! We're glad you had such an excellent experience here! Our team is always ready to help, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Eortiz1566

We had a great experience, he found us exactly what we were looking for and we left with our car. I would definitely recommend this place and for the same person to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa, Carlos Santeliz

Sep 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- JenniferM12

Went in looking a new car to fit my family and my budget without all the b.s. lies and endless negotiations. I am pleased with my payment and SUPER excited with my beautiful Equinox !!! THANK YOU for the professionalism provided customer service provide by sales consultant Emily Smith sales consultant, Rob Lee, Chase Digiacomo sales manager both sales manager, Yahaira Argueta, last but not least Carlos Santeliz. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your help, patience and understanding. I'm sure staying up until 12am finalizing my purchase wasn't preferable BUT I am glad you did . I give you 100 stars not just 5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

JenniferM12, thank you; we're glad you had such an amazing experience with us. Enjoy your Equinox, and let us know if you need anything else; we're happy to help! Sincerely, Travis

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned vehicle purchase"

- Trisha S.

I stopped by Chevy of Naperville over the weekend with my daughters to look at the pre-owned cars. Several cars met our conditions and price range. The sales consultant, Emily, walked from car to car with us and was able to tell us the differences between the vehicles and educate us on the options and safety features. Although we didn’t plan to purchase a car that day, we found exactly what we were looking for. Everyone we worked with in the dealership was professional, especially Chase, and the whole transaction was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Aug 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for this feedback, Trisha! We're happy to know our staff was supportive during your pleasant visit. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership "

- Goolsby 1960

I received email from your president of the car dealership and I thought that was very personal to me. I also saw a car online there ,that I was interested there was three dealerships that I wanted to go to Naperville, Hodgkin & Boilingbrook after receiving ,personal email address from your president. I decide to come there and I was a little scared because sometimes people don’t approach you when I got out the car I ran into Steve, my salesman he was a very nice man and gave me some good advice when I decide to make my decision. Thank you Chevrolet Of Naperville I love my Malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason

Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for this feedback. We think Steve is great, too, and we hope you enjoy your Malibu! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salesman"

- Anne22

One salesman, Iggy Taso, was very professional and efficient in our sales experience today, 8/11/18. He was not pushy or forward in our dealing with him but kind, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Iggy Tusa

Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Anne22! We're glad Iggy was so kind, friendly and knowledgeable during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We laughed, we cried, we bought a sweet cruze"

- YukiBoi

Emily was friendly and knowledgeable. Her staff stayed late to enable a smooth purchase the same-day. She even stayed later to ensure we were faniliar with all the bells and whistles. Highly reccomend Emily and Naperville Cheverlot! Thanks ESmith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We think Emily is awesome, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Santosh Duda

Excellent customer service!! They provide very transparent car details and no hidden charges. They give enough space while taking a decision and not pushy at all. Very friendly team who made the purchase very smooth. Ian Lachman has assisted throughout the purchase and provided a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad you had an excellent experience with our team. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Travis

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- scaiafa17

I walked into the dealership yesterday to buy a new used car, and I couldn't believe how helpful the staff was. I felt comfortable immediately. Will was the person who helped me out and he couldn't have done a better job. He was very kind and knew what he was talking about when it came to the questions I had about the car. He let me take the car for test drive on the test track that they have for their dealership that put the car through different driving conditions to see how it handles to better make the decision on getting this car. It was perfect, the car was exactly what I was looking for and Will was very helpful. Chase and Will worked together very well, and I walked out with my new car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Will Perez

Jul 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We strive for everyone to have a comfortable and stress-free environment, so we're glad our efforts have paid off! We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Will and Chase, and we hope you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Travis

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jman

Thanks for making our car buying experience way better than we were thinking it would go. EMILY was knowledgeable & very patient with us. A big decision with no pressure. TRAVIS’s greeting at the door was professional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad our team was so supportive during your visit. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290