About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase DiGiacomo.
Chase DiGiacomo
Chase DiGiacomo, Used Car Director, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Chase DiGiacomo

Used Car Director

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Chase DiGiacomo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recent visit and car purchase w/ Chevy Naperville"

- bskwarek81

Chevy Naperville is 5+ stars all the way around. One word to describe this dealership. PERFECTION. Their staff members are amazing along with the service department. You are welcomed with open arms and they will do anything possible to make your vehicle experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, bskwarek81! We're glad we could provide an amazing experience. Sincerely, Joe

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond in Used Car Sales"

- ab89

Ilene was very helpful with used car shopping! She was patient while I test drove a few cars and even let me go back and sit in one a few times just to make sure it was the right one for me. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase the same day but I’m glad I did and the process was easy. She understood what I was looking for and I was shown cars that fit within my parameters. I appreciated that my budget was respected and I was not being persuaded to increase my total budget or increase my monthly payments. A problem happened with my used car a few weeks after I purchased it. Ilene and Chase worked with me this week by stating the repair costs for my new to me used car would be covered. I am so grateful for Ilene and Chase helping me with that and how Chevrolet of Naperville cares about its customers even after you purchase a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Ilene Bitton

Nov 09, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We strive for a quality customer service experience, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We're always happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was stress free. "

- Marcie09

My husband and I walked in knowing the make and model we wanted but we were still unsure of our selves. Emily took us through the whole process stress and pain free. She heard what we wanted and found us exactly that! We drove out of there with the exact car that we wanted. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Premo Matejczuk

Oct 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Marcie09! We're glad Emily made your experience a stress-free one! Sincerely, Travis

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy!"

- Starlitstef

Everyone we dealt with during this quick & easy process was fantastic! I highly recommend them! I thought buying a car was going to be a hassle but not here. Stop in to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Oct 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're happy to know our team made your experience a quick & easy one! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- E Torres

Thnx Emily you are the best🤗🤗.. After having a bad day at naperville Chrysler and jeep.. literally down the street.. you really made our day.. My partner was able to get a vehicle he wanted.. Good to know you guys where able to work with him.. even tho he had credit issues score not good and no money .. you stood by us with high hopes till he was approved 😇😇😇thank you Emily Smith you are a awesome person .I hope I get a chance to have you as my sales person after my bankruptcy is over by December. 💝💝💝💝💝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Oct 15, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, E Torres! We're so glad Emily and our team were able to help you and your partner find a vehicle! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"by far the most Pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever made"

- bones74

100% satisfaction. They will get my business for many years to come. They helped me get a better rate... Great payment on a beautiful one owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Oct 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We strive for 100% satisfaction, so it's great to know we achieved that! Sincerely, Travis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business!"

- daven1

For the 3rd time this professional group has gone over and above to make the purchasing process a easy and enjoyable experience! The Price is good and fair but more importantly the sincerity in how they want you to have a good buying experience is 2nd to none! It is refreshing to see how this group truly enjoys what their doing and the result is they do a good job for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much, daven1! We're glad we've been able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team is always happy to help, and we're happy to know you've had such great experiences. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Travis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buyng a used car!"

- Matt K

I came in to look at a used Buick Regal with Emily Smith, whom I was referred to by the Service Manager Joe. I quickly decided this was not the car for me, but spotted a 2015 Impala a few cars away. I was checking it out and Emily asked if I wanted to see inside or drive it. I said sure and she got the keys. Emily was very patient with me as I inspected the car and drove it around their test track for probably too long. I did some more looking around at other dealers but came back two days later and bought it. There were other cars available just like it, for the same price basically, and with very similar mileage, but the vibe from Emily and her co-workers was just better. Emily is really nice and down to earth and she did not apply the usual sales pressure that you oftentimes feel. After a couple days with the car, I had a few requests in addition to my appointment for window tint. Emily, and Joe the Service Manager, and Chase all were involved in fulfilling my requests. It was all no charge, and they gave me a great price on an extra key, and loaned me a new Equinox for 2 days. Overall, an excellent experience here and every single person was nice and professional including the Porters and Cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Matt! We're glad you had such an excellent experience here! Our team is always ready to help, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Eortiz1566

We had a great experience, he found us exactly what we were looking for and we left with our car. I would definitely recommend this place and for the same person to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa, Carlos Santeliz

Sep 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- JenniferM12

Went in looking a new car to fit my family and my budget without all the b.s. lies and endless negotiations. I am pleased with my payment and SUPER excited with my beautiful Equinox !!! THANK YOU for the professionalism provided customer service provide by sales consultant Emily Smith sales consultant, Rob Lee, Chase Digiacomo sales manager both sales manager, Yahaira Argueta, last but not least Carlos Santeliz. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your help, patience and understanding. I'm sure staying up until 12am finalizing my purchase wasn't preferable BUT I am glad you did . I give you 100 stars not just 5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

JenniferM12, thank you; we're glad you had such an amazing experience with us. Enjoy your Equinox, and let us know if you need anything else; we're happy to help! Sincerely, Travis

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910