Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JENY HOYOS.
JENY HOYOS
JENY HOYOS at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

JENY HOYOS

INTERNET SALES MANAGER

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

73 Reviews of JENY HOYOS

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and prompt response and fast processing.Appreciate..."

- navudu.sk

Good and prompt response and fast processing. Appreciate the friendly response and caring about the customer. Personally showing the things that I need to do for my first service. Over felt more happy buying my car with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Cohen

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Wesley chapel to turn in my 2018 rogue lease..."

- pbrus910

I came to Wesley chapel to turn in my 2018 rogue lease and leased a new rogue.the people at the dealership were professional and very helpful. I worked with Jeni Hoyos, who worked with me and explained everything I needed to know. We went for a test drive and she told me all about the new features of the car. I had a very positive experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very nice to work with. Made the experience very easy..."

- Pam

So very nice to work with. Made the experience very easy and smooth. I would recommend using Jeny for anyone that will be looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeny was a wonderful salesperson and made sure my first..."

- Mitchell V

Jeny was a wonderful salesperson and made sure my first car buying experience was a great one and I couldn’t be happier with my new Nisssan Sentra. She was so patient and kind, and all around a delightful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeny went above & beyond for me! I couldn’t be more happy..."

- Kayla.llanes13

Jeny went above & beyond for me! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience & new 2021 NISSAN ROGUE! Highly recommend getting your new vehicle with Ms. Jeny Hoyos !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond what they had to just to..."

- dixie74801

They went above and beyond what they had to just to finance me a new car with little money down and low payments and even with us having a low credit score 🥰 Other dealerships promised the same thing but only gave us the run around and kept pulling our credit and causing a lot of inquiries and didn’t help us so I highly recommend Wesley Chapel Nissan because they are awesome and they do as they promised they will do🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Wilchombe

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeny was AWESOME!!! Very honest, humble and professional...."

- Nrsmald72

Jeny was AWESOME!!! Very honest, humble and professional. Extremely personable and knowledgeable. Great personality. Looking for a car and great service?? I definitely recommend Jeny and Wesley Chapel Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenny addressed my questions and out a deal together I..."

- MK

Jenny addressed my questions and out a deal together I couldn’t refuse. Very glad my visit was limited to 2 hours. My kids and I are appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeny was very friendly and helped me and my dad get my..."

- Gisselle Blake

Jeny was very friendly and helped me and my dad get my very first car. I am thankful for her patience and experience advising us through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeny is awesome and sweet. She was a pure pleasure to..."

- Dominicb97

Jeny is awesome and sweet. She was a pure pleasure to speak with and filled up my new 2021 rogue for me . She’s a angel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results