Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JJ Ewing.
JJ Ewing
JJ  Ewing at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

JJ Ewing

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

My experience in the auto industry is vast and expands over 12 plus years. I have experience with Nissan, Honda, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, and an array of other vehicles. In my life I have raised my two daughters after my divorce as a single father. I enjoy spending time with my parents, nieces and nephews as well as my daughters. Family gatherings are important to me. My favorite college team is UNC and my favorite sport is football. The past 3 years I have gotten into physical fitness full-time and take my health seriously. I participate in 5k runs and hopefully this year in a 5 mile Mud Run. My faith is important and I am active with my local assembly. I love what I do and enjoy building long-term relationships with past and current clients.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW certified, Mercedes-Benz certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of JJ Ewing

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Foreign cars Italia. J.J was very..."

- JDubb

Amazing team at Foreign cars Italia. J.J was very professional and courtesy the entire process. Very pleasant and positive experience... I will definitely be back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders

Jan 02, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with JJ here at Foreign Cars Italia.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience working with JJ. He went..."

- Lmage

It was an amazing experience working with JJ. He went above and beyond to help me purchasing a Porsche. I would recommend JJ to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with JJ and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and provide no hazzle pricing.Most of..."

- PS

Very responsive and provide no hazzle pricing. Most of communication were done thru emails and few calls, before coming to the dealership to make payment and delivery. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was absolutely wonderful with assisting me on the..."

- J

JJ was absolutely wonderful with assisting me on the purchase of my Maserati. He and Vic worked diligently to get my exactly what I was looking for. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison

Sep 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it’s wonderful to hear that JJ and Vic provided such excellent customer service. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I joined to Porsche family with their help and it was a..."

- Rod Razvan

I joined to Porsche family with their help and it was a great pleasure to do business with them. I need to thank Adam Lineberry for his great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

Aug 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Rod, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing we are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience working with Adam. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Porsche ! All of us at Foreign Cars Italia are glad to have you as a customer.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with JJ Ewing and Lee..."

- Lucasboyd1029

It was a pleasure working with JJ Ewing and Lee Stephenson. Buying a car site unseen can be risky and trust and communication is imperative. Well, they delivered on both of those fronts. JJ sent me videos of the car promptly and answered all of my questions throughout the process. To sum it up, it was a very professional experience through and through and I would highly recommend JJ Ewing and letting Lee Stephenson handle your paperwork. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much, Lucas, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with JJ and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Car Buying Experience"

- Mozz

JJ Ewing was prompt and professional in responding to my questions. No high pressure selling. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Lee Stephens, business manager, had paperwork completed in advance which facilitated and efficient delivery process. Overall, First class car buying experience form purschase through delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison , Lee Stephens

Aug 03, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was excellent!"

- leah.carwile

JJ was very easy to work with and wold check in, as needed. He made the buying process easy and was always available, which made this possible even though I am located in another state than the dealership. It was an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Leah, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Foreign Cars Italia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Foreign Cars Italia in..."

- KimR

I would highly recommend Foreign Cars Italia in Greensboro, and I would definitely recommend working with J.J. He was extremely prompt and professional and worked out all details of the purchase prior to my arrival. J.J. took the time to answer all questions and I hope I have the opportunity to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Kim! We are so glad that JJ had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with him and our team to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Mr. JJ Ewing and from..."

- calzx9r

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. JJ Ewing and from the very start to the end he was more than outstanding. 10/10 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Cwiklinski

Jun 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $67,994

2017 Porsche Panamera

$67,994

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$14,490

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

used 2010 Ferrari California car, priced at $99,840

2010 Ferrari California

$99,840

used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $58,781

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman

$58,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330