Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JJ Jordal.
JJ Jordal
JJ Jordal at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
4.9

JJ Jordal

Acura New Car Manager

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

JJ Jordal has been with Bradshaw Acura since August 1991

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

261 Reviews of JJ Jordal

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car from Bradshaw Acura. We couldn't..."

- DKR

This is our second car from Bradshaw Acura. We couldn't have had a better experience and are happy to refer others who are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had owned and traded 3 back to back Acuras, and was..."

- stephben

I had owned and traded 3 back to back Acuras, and was thrilled to be back in an Ac! Ken Hucker is the consummate professional and customer experience expert. I am impressed by Bradsahw Acura's dedication to the customer AND their brand. Their knowledge of each models features is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker , Carolyn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my..."

- ericka

I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my purchases/services have been at Bradshaw Acura. Marcus was an absolute gentleman. It was our first time meeting, but it seemed that we have been old friends forever! JJ Jordell was my salesman when I was introduced to Acura in 1993. Cory from the service department is my go to buddy when it's time for my maintenance. With all of that being said, every Acura that I have owned have been awesome. But it's also the people at Bradshaw Acura who make every visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele, Ken Hucker, Tino Sullivan, Marcus Mayberry , Cory from service dept

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable,..."

- whjohn

Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable, professional courteous and helpful before and after the sale. Excellent salesman and team made the buying experience pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele, Michael Burgess

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with sales..."

- Winthrop65

I had a pleasant experience working with sales representative, Steve Steele when I recently purchased an Acura TLX from Bradshaw Acura in Greenville, SC. Steve was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, and most of all, put no pressure on me to buy. He said he will continue to be there for me should I have any problems and as I continue to have questions - that means a lot to me! Thank you, Steve and Bradshaw Acura , for the hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a terrific buying experience with..."

- LadyfromFlatRock

My husband and I had a terrific buying experience with Marcus and the sales team at Bradshaw Acura. Very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we ended up purchasing. We were welcomed by the concierge and invited to browse until a salesperson was available. It was a hassle free purchase; we've already recommended to several friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at..."

- frances

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Bradshaw. Consistently excellent service. Communications are always timely and pricing is fair. Will never take my Acura anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new RDX from..."

- cjames3112

We had a great experience buying our new RDX from Bradshaw Acura. Steven Steele took all the time we wanted to go over the features of the car and to help us learn how to operate many of the advanced features. The sales manager, JJ, was helpful as well and made the experience "painless". Everyone made us comfortable and welcomed during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy to deal with JJ Jordal and Ken Hucker. They..."

- alexcon08

Very happy to deal with JJ Jordal and Ken Hucker. They were both professional, pleasant, and flexible. They answered all my questions and went through every detail of the car and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Bradshaw were wonderful and very professional..."

- Jimcon218s

Steve and Bradshaw were wonderful and very professional helping me during the buying process. My family has been a loyal customer and we will continue to be for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,886

2017 Ford Fusion

$13,886

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,000

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,000

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554