JJ Krecker
JJ Krecker at Peninsula Subaru
Refer Me

JJ Krecker

Sales

Peninsula Subaru

3888 W State Hwy 16
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
4.4
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of JJ Krecker

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman is a top notched salesman, he gets back to you when he says he will or quickly. He follows up on any question or concern. All of the people at the Dealership were very nice, polite and hel More

by K&K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Outback! We're so glad we had the opportunity to work with you and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care! - The Peninsula Subaru Team

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't buy a new car from this dealership. Last month they refused to negotiate with me at all, insisting on the "recommended" price or no sale. Total stonewall. If you do decide to go there, absolutely do More

by daly0119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with how we were treated at this dealership. Checked around and went right back to Peninsula because of JJ Krecker and how he never pressured us, gave us the necessary info and room to make our More

by lprivitera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas, John Zonker

Aug 30, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you for choosing Peninsula Subaru!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable. All questions answered. Most accommodating. Extremely customer friendly. Did not have the vehicle on the lot that I wanted but were able to locate o More

by Mit1020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cheney

Jun 08, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Peninsula Subaru Team! See you on the road!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us find the best new Subaru for our family. It was definitely worth the trip to Bremerton to shop at this dealership. More

by Brian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

Congrats on your new Subaru! We're so glad JJ could help you through the process. We'll see you on the road, Brian!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had considered purchasing a vehicle months before, and someone contacted me via my online inquiry. They were enthusiastic, but not overboard. Eventually I came around and went to visit, after a second inq More

by gregory.legister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear JJ provided such great service to you during your purchase and trade! We think you'll love the 2017 Civic and its gas mileage! We appreciate your great review and high rating and hope you'll reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns! Thank you! - Peninsula Subaru

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon our arrival JJ Krecker was there to greet us and make us feel welcome. We told him what we were looking for and he brought us a car that met all our requirements right from the start. However, bei More

by judyncampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D.J. Kruger - Worked with us in signing papers etc. Very accommodating.

Mar 15, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ! We're so glad to hear he could answer all of your questions and show you the features of you new car! Thanks for coming back and choosing Peninsula Subaru!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peninsula Subaru is simply the best! I had a fantastic customer experience start to finish. We worked with Brett and J.J., who both displayed integrity and professionalism that made me feel very confident More

by SarahHyde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Johnson

Mar 01, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sarah! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ, the sales person who helped us, was terrific. He was very professional, answering all of our questions completely and honestly. After some negotiation we were able to make a good deal with him for the More

by Gary & Denise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas

Oct 30, 2020

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending JJ at Peninsula Subaru! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolutely interested JJ listened to our needs and picked out the test car that coincidently exactly matched the picture of the sticker for a specific model on hand that we More

by Dave
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1