JJ Moore
JJ Moore at Preston Superstore
Refer Me

JJ Moore

Chevy Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me
5.0
401 Reviews

Served in the US Army , married to Hollie Moore , Played Football and ran Track at Ravenna High School before graduating in 1989. Have been in the car business for over 22 years! Everyone Knows I LOVE selling to Family And Friends! Making NEW friends is my Favorite thing about the car business!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Kia Certified

5.0

401 Reviews

Write a Review

401 Reviews of JJ Moore

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ Moore was amazing! The fastest car purchase I’ve ever made. Very polite and pleasant! Thank you!! More

by Mhobel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tallerico

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best. They have great staff who always work hard to get you in a vehicle. More

by Florawills
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the sales team and education they provided to help select the correct model and trim level for my needs. More

by patrickhbreen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Patrick! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed with this dealership. This was the best car buying experience we have had yet. More

by Katesieracki
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Such a compliment thank you Kate for your feedback! We appreciate your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fantastic, quality dealership with fair prices on all products & services. We travel from 4 counties away just to get our oil changed by them. More

by richschlue
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We can't thank you enough for making the drive out. We appreciate your loyalty! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Went over everything in detail. Was kind, friendly and personable. Love going to Preston for our cars and service. More

by Chevy Owner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient. I was in an out in less than 1 hour very impressed More

by sweetvenomw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ and Dave did a GREAT Job! Will never go any where else to buy a vehicle unless They leave Preston ! Keep up the GREAT Work! More

by hallvetran67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Juker

Nov 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ Moore and Haley Gromack are amazing. They are so kind and attentive and are wonerful at their jobs. More

by Sarah.parkrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Gromack

Nov 03, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Sarah! We appreciate your business and I'm so glad to hear our team took great care of you! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ Moore did an amazing job worked with me and gave me options great experience More

by Stankcom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,000
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,187
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,975
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,570
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive