Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JJ Moore.
JJ Moore
JJ Moore at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

JJ Moore

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Served in the US Army , married to Hollie Moore , Played Football and ran Track at Ravenna High School before graduating in 1989. Have been in the car business for over 21 years! Everyone Knows I LOVE selling to Family And Friends! Making NEW friends is my Favorite thing about the car business!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Kia Certified

197 Reviews of JJ Moore

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove in from out of town to check out a nice looking..."

- jefflund

I drove in from out of town to check out a nice looking Silverado. Great service all the way through. JJ Moore was a great salesman - easy and enjoyable to work with. Mike in financing was also excellent and patient. I bought the truck - Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore and the team at Preston were extremely friendly..."

- jody22

JJ Moore and the team at Preston were extremely friendly and accommodating for our trade and purchase deal. They have made our day a great experience. His knowledge of the new vehicle on the test drive was helpful, we recommend this dealership and JJ! We’ll return here for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore and the rest of the crew at Preston were top..."

- ericjody23

JJ Moore and the rest of the crew at Preston were top notch to deal with! Would recommend them to anyone! If I could give 10 stars I would! Will definitely be back for future vehicle purchases! Thank you so much for a great transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore made my sons dream of owning a Silverado a..."

- tonilynnharper14

JJ Moore made my sons dream of owning a Silverado a reality!! He found the exact one he was looking for. HAPPY SON, HAPPY MOMMA! THANKS JJ!! We will back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore was my sales person and he was very helpful,..."

- prttyktty16

JJ Moore was my sales person and he was very helpful, patient and nice. Everyone that helped us were very helpful. They showed me all the vehicles i was interested in and explained what was on each vehicle. I will definitely recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston, Bill Preston

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore was very helpful in the purchase of my Toyota..."

- parknll

JJ Moore was very helpful in the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma. I'm very pleased. Thank you for all your assistance in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore is awesome. Second lease in 3 years. Will..."

- paulibokor

JJ Moore is awesome. Second lease in 3 years. Will always ow back Drive from Wooster Ohio to deal with him Love Preston auto lots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cooke

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with JJ Moore and James Preston! They were..."

- Aarvay3586

I worked with JJ Moore and James Preston! They were amazing and got me just want I wanted! I will definitely recommend people to come here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a Great deal with fast and friendly service today. He..."

- turley_christina

Got a Great deal with fast and friendly service today. He had great knowledge of the vehicle and comparable vehicles. Test drive went well and were ready to sign papers right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted by..."

- cassiefitzgerald

JJ went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted by the deadline he promised! Communication was fantastic and the level of care was like no other sales experience I’ve received (and I’m in sales!). We will continue to come back and work with JJ for our personal and business vehicles... and refer him to everyone! 👏🏻👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team kept in touch with you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516