Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Brown.
Adam Brown
Adam Brown at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Brown

Service Advisor

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Adam Brown

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never..."

- Dodged99@aol.com

I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never have I been treated so well as I am at preston kia. Whether it be sales or service I am always treated as if own the place. I Would never shop anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great as always. Thought I was due for trans..."

- Dt

Adam was great as always. Thought I was due for trans flush and told me to hold off because everything looked good .How many service writers would hold off making a sale? I can give him an open checkbook and know Adam would never take advantage of me. Very Honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful whenever I need to schedule any type of..."

- Atari67

Very helpful whenever I need to schedule any type of service work, updates me on any new issues discovered and great at informing me of estimated time and cost of repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marv Moore

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad our team keeps in touch with you throughout your repair. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is always a pleasure to work with! This is my 4th..."

- KEVIN.ASH

Tom Z is always a pleasure to work with! This is my 4th Chevy truck from Preston and they are willing to go above and beyond. Adam Brown in the service department is always keeping the trucks running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Kevin! I love to hear our team continues to take great care of you! We appreciate your loyalty and all of your business Kevin! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Adam Brown kept me completely..."

- Springerjennifer

My service advisor Adam Brown kept me completely up-to-date through the whole entire process. when I picked up my car it was washed with no water spots on the vehicle it was such an amazing service experience that I will never take my car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jennifer! I'm so glad our team is taking great care of you. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous and polite. Scheduled my..."

- Springerjennifer

They are very courteous and polite. Scheduled my appointment right away and always call to schedule the next service appointment. They always makes sure everything is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Jennifer! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient..."

- Melissa Bosley

D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient and knowledgeable. He’s always willing to go above and beyond to make the car buying experience less stressful! We buy all of our vehicles from Preston and always refer friends and family! Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this..."

- TM

Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this particular day when I walked in the door Devin Lindsey easily took the time to find out what my needs were. He stepped in and offered to help when his colleague, David Juker, was working with another client. He was not pushy and listened, thought about what I was saying, and gave me several options to think about. We looked through several cars, test drove them and when I finally made a decision Devin didn't rush me through all the processing and decision making. Being a single parent decisions that involve a big purchase like a car are never taken lightly. I think Devin Lindsey was the right person at the time to help me make a wise decision. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles he introduced me to, the variable options of leasing vs purchase, and he had a very calm personality. Thank you, Devin, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida, Devin Lindsey

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are..."

- Jbigdad

Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are talking about , and helpful getting my new car setup right.will shop for a new car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me find a car and a loan. I have gotten three..."

- Laci

They helped me find a car and a loan. I have gotten three cars from there. My family has gotten cars from Preston also. I really appreciate all that they have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for you and your families loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD