Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannon Hall.
Shannon Hall
Shannon Hall at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Shannon Hall

GM Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

89 Reviews of Shannon Hall

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The entire staff and management..."

- mmgruber73

What a great experience! The entire staff and management at this dealership was truly incredible. Thank you for the efforts and time put in for us. It is deeply appreciated! We are excited about our new vehicle. It’s also very nice having the GM Certified so that we don’t have to worry about any unforeseen conditions. (Peace of mind right there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andray put a lot of time and effort in to finding the..."

- Tina Marie

D'Andray put a lot of time and effort in to finding the right car for me at the right price. I appreciate his willingness to show me different options & make my purchase affordable. I highly recommend D'Andray as a salesman. The dealership gave me a great deal on my trade-in that other dealerships didn't come close to meeting. The finance manager, Dylan also was first rate to work with at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So attentively & not high pressure. I actually hate car..."

- mwoltz1

So attentively & not high pressure. I actually hate car salesperson as a while but have a totally different outlook on these guys. Everyone there was extremely nice...Especially D'andray. Will always recommend friends& family to D'andre & this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida , Bill Preston

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best experience I have ever had at..."

- johnsmithmiles

This has been the best experience I have ever had at any dealership I have purchased a vehicle from so if anyone looking for a vehicle I recommend this one contact Devin Lindsey at preston superstore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss, Devin Lindsey

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our deal was not a conventional deal. They drove the..."

- buckley1776

Our deal was not a conventional deal. They drove the vehicle to our home for evaluation and test drive. They also did a great job with our multiple trades!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss, Devin Lindsey

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are..."

- Jbigdad

Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are talking about , and helpful getting my new car setup right.will shop for a new car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Working with Brian Lightner and..."

- lwires

Excellent experience! Working with Brian Lightner and Preston Superstore was the best car buying experience that we have had ever. We have purchased many cars over the years. They all were so friendly and easy to work with. It was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston Super Store and it’s two AWESOME employees..."

- Kimberly Mervar Sturm

Preston Super Store and it’s two AWESOME employees Shannon Hall and D’Andray Harrison went above and beyond making our experience smoothly and quickly. I really appreciated how things were handled and hope down the road if issues arise, they provide the same excellent service. Thank you !! Love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Kimberly! I am so glad our team took great care of you and made the process painless! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time spending my day walking the lot with..."

- Danny & Mady

I had a great time spending my day walking the lot with David. He really is one of the most helpful and down to earth salesman I’ve had the pleasure of giving my business to. He was informative and more than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Danny and Mady! I'm so glad our team was able to help you find a great vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Thank you. we love to have friendly people..."

- kbtigerz2

Great service! Thank you. we love to have friendly people serving us!! We really appreciate it. We will tell our friends and family about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss, Devin Lindsey

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516