Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tod Sherrill.
Tod Sherrill
Tod Sherrill at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tod Sherrill

GM Sales manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Married with 2 wonderful kids, enjoy spending weekends at camper, fishing and 4 wheeling. All sporting events.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

33 Reviews of Tod Sherrill

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is always a pleasure to work with! This is my 4th..."

- KEVIN.ASH

Tom Z is always a pleasure to work with! This is my 4th Chevy truck from Preston and they are willing to go above and beyond. Adam Brown in the service department is always keeping the trucks running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Kevin! I love to hear our team continues to take great care of you! We appreciate your loyalty and all of your business Kevin! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. They were organized, efficient,..."

- mmandilakis

Overall great experience. They were organized, efficient, professional and personable. Very informative without any pressure. They listened to my goals and took them time to make a fair deal deal on the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

Mar 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom, Tod and Mike were very informative, friendly and..."

- Amy Dinardo

Tom, Tod and Mike were very informative, friendly and made my experience very stress free and pleasurable. I will definitely tell my friends to go to Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Amy! Your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was great helped me get the truck I was looking for..."

- Willis

Devin was great helped me get the truck I was looking for after going to other dealerships searching online finally made a move. Devin and Todd were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Jan 26, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Willis! -Jackie Preston Franck

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to deal with. Worked to find exactly what we..."

- Brian

Very nice to deal with. Worked to find exactly what we wanted with very limited availability. Pricing was fair and they made things work for our schedules when it came time for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Brian! I'm so glad our team helped you find the right vehicle and made the process painless. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy deal with. Great prices. Very..."

- david_jack5

Very friendly and easy deal with. Great prices. Very clean and professional. Was worth the 3 hour drive. Car we bought was a 2018 but looks brand new. Highly recommended! Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner

Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for making the drive David and for your feedback! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll keep it short and sweet, because that’s how the..."

- Evanwri30

I’ll keep it short and sweet, because that’s how the service is. Awesome guys who are motivated to get you the best deal possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team there was great and made for a quick but..."

- kristenmbieber

The team there was great and made for a quick but thorough experience when purchasing our new car. We appreciated everything they did to make it an easy experience and we are so happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg ! We have had many experiences with car dealerships..."

- Debra.gindlesperger

Omg ! We have had many experiences with car dealerships and I have to say our experience was outstanding ! D Andray great helpful and experienced wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida

Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Debra! I'm so glad you experienced the difference at Preston! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Preston from the..."

- oskey7

I always have a great experience at Preston from the moment I walk in the door until I drive off the lot in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore, Bob Chatlos, Mike Schmida

Nov 02, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD