Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JOHN GORZELNIK.
JOHN GORZELNIK
JOHN GORZELNIK at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
5.0

JOHN GORZELNIK

SALES

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

7 Reviews of JOHN GORZELNIK

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They..."

- MARKLOVELACE Verified Customer

I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They worked tirelessly to make sure the car was delivered as promised. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hanash, Sam Shalabi

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with John. He listened..."

- Juli

We had a great experience working with John. He listened to what we were looking for and made sure we were satisfied each step of the way. He was transparent and made us a great deal. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have a great experience at the Schaumburg Ford..."

- GMALARET Verified Customer

We always have a great experience at the Schaumburg Ford in both the Sales Department (New cars) and Service Department. Everyone is always willing to help with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly when we purchased a car on..."

- Mike

Everything went very smoothly when we purchased a car on 9-12-20. 5-star rating for everyone we worked with. Left dealership knowing we were within price range we had shopped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish! Went in to..."

- Mike

Great customer service from start to finish! Went in to look at a Ford Echo with my parents. We were able to test drive one in minutes, look around without feeling pressured and in the end we made a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had an interaction with was wonderful. Made..."

- AlexG

Everyone I had an interaction with was wonderful. Made the car buying experience a pleasure. Went to three other dealerships this one was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've had a good experience with this dealership with its..."

- virginia ciaccio Verified Customer

We've had a good experience with this dealership with its sales and service departments. Service appointments are easy to make, and staff is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pobuta

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,955

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,955

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,749

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,334

2020 Ford Explorer

$51,334

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,568

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,568

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,959

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,959

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,213

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,213