JR Castillo
JR Castillo at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

JR Castillo | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
4.4
16 Reviews
4.4

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of JR Castillo

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever I have purchased 4cars in my life that was one of the easiest... Truly in love with my car !!! It’s a scary experience but not with JR a very honest m More

by Ofieburg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Ofieburg! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Charles Maund Toyota and we hope you choose us again!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought used car JR was very professional and friendly from beginning to end. Adam worked with financing to make sure our payment was low and was very professional and More

by AJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barker

Dec 07, 2017

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the five star rating, AJ! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Charles Maund Toyota. Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you in the future. Thanks again!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Rueben helped us find the perfect 2014 pristine PriusV We couldn't be more pleased with our new (to us) 2014 PriusV that Rueben helped us find. He is an expert - knowledgeable about the autos, cordial and More

by Robin Gurka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben was our salesman. I hope this is JR Castillo -

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great!!! Awesome team at Charles Maund!! Arrived to the dealership at 1030 hours; by 1330 hours, I had picked out a vehicle, the loan approved and I was back o More

by Beav62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Piche , Loan approval officer

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Simon Perez, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, Elmer Piche , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional If you are shopping for clean used car go to Charles Maund Toyota! Great inventory, great values and a helpful staff, especially JR and Humam Heet! More

by Tennessee Boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humam Heet

Apr 26, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so honored that you highlighted all the things we are proud of here!

2

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,459
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,887
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,640
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,153
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,727
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,149
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive