About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Hibbard.
Jack Hibbard
Jack Hibbard, Sales Professional, Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling
5.0

Jack Hibbard

Sales Professional

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling

2811 Locust St
Sterling, IL 61081

Contact Me

I have been in car sales for 8 years. I can tell you without a doubt the car purchase is all about the customer, the great car they buy, and that they know that they made the right decision for a great price.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I love people and love to give them a great car buying experience. I like to sell cars to my customers the way I would like to be sold to. It is all about the great relationship I have with my customers.

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jack Hibbard

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with !"

- Binky1965

I have dealt with this dealership for 2 trucks and 1 car for my wife - I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lansford

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly dealers and employees"

- myers879

Great service and top notch vehicles in this dealership. Jack Hibbard is willing to go above and beyond his duty to ensure we found the perfect vehicle. Just told him what we're looking for, and he found it - with more than we asked! This is our second vehicle purchased through Jack. Our first vehicle we purchased over 5 years ago and it still runs great today! Thanks Jack and the team at Kunes Country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bronston

Mar 27, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Myers879, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not knowing what to expect"

- pamsmkc

It's been a while since I bought a new vehicle. Had welcoming emails and phone call from the salesperson prior to coming to view vehicles. Whole office is very customer friendly. Love my new Lincoln MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bronston

Mar 12, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Hi Pamsmkc, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- tommy

Thank you so very much Jack Hibbard for your help and excellent hospitality in finding us this new vehicle. Just like in the past I will still refer everyone I know to come to Kunes Ford in Sterling Illinois for a reliable and honest car dealer. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Tommy, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our new Escape"

- new escape

Jack was very helpful in our search for our new vehicle. We looked at and drove many different models even though it was very cold until we found the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Hi New Escape, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Tinasch123

Jack and Chase went far and beyond to get me into the vehicle that I was wanting. They never gave up and were very honest with us...Very Satisfied... We will be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase VonHolten

Feb 15, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Hi Tinasch123, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- My new car

Thanks to Jack and Chase they made it possible for us to get into a vehicle that we wanted.. We are very satisfied. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

My New Car, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the Service"

- Mamadunkel

Jack and the service department have always treated fairly and honestly. When there is a problem they will do what it takes to make it right. Once again we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Hi Mamadunkel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated and recieved great service."

- sue

This is the second car we bought from Jack received great service if you are looking for a new car go visit Jack Hibbard at Kunes Lincoln in sterling. Jeff Bronston was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bronston

Feb 06, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Sue, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Ford Lincoln! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied!"

- Rev Mike

We found Kunes Country Ford to be all that we expected from their ads. We had close friends who recently bought a new Ford from Kunes and they were very happy with the service and the deal they received. But, when we met with salesman Jack Hubbard we were surprised even further! Jack found the right Ford Escape for us in about 90 minutes! Jack was friendly, efficient and honest. What more can I say? We are delighted by the whole experience and love the Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin White

Jan 18, 2018

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling responded

Rev Mike, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2006 Buick LaCrosse

$3,340

2018 Ford Focus

$17,515

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,696

2018 Ford F-150

$36,266

2018 Ford F-150

$84,364

2019 Lincoln MKC

$38,085

2018 Ford Taurus

$24,853

2019 Lincoln MKC

$39,270