Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Hustava.
Jack Hustava
Jack  Hustava at Hubler Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Hustava

New Car Sales Manager

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

I have been in sales for 10 years now. Starting out as a manufacture's rep, then wholesale, now directly to the customer; I can tell you, this type of selling is the most rewarding!! Delivering a vehicle to someone who is not comfortable driving on the highway, to helping the parents of a 16 year old getting their first vehicle. I will help in any way I can!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jack Hustava

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of..."

- Denise

Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of knowledge with purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Tony to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Denise, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary"

- Cwick

I was in the market for a vehicle and stumbled upon Hubler Nissan. I was welcomed, entertained, and provided sales and service above and beyond my expectations. The whole process was easy and smooth and I truly appreciated their honest guidance through such an important decision. Hubler Nissan has won my loyalty and I recommend you giving them a chance next time your looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gaertner , Nick Oconnor

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Glenda

Tony Corsaro and Jack Hustava both went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle within my budget. They were extremely friendly, professional and informative. The finance manager, Nick, explained all options to me and helped me make an informed decision regarding warranties. He also was very professional and friendly. Thank you all for your support and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Corsaro , Nick

Mar 17, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi Glenda, Thanks so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony, Jack, and Nick! I'm happy to hear they took such great care of you and made your car buying experience a great one. We look forward to helping you for years to come. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Mangager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I were really happy with our purchases from..."

- KT

My husband & I were really happy with our purchases from Hubler Nissan - the salesman & managers were very helpful and accommodating, & worked with how picky I was finding the exact vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Myers , Dakota

Mar 04, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing! I'm so glad to hear that James and Jack helped you find the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you next time, welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were..."

- jfarr60

Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were looking for and the price Range . We wanted leather and remote Start an he was able to recommend a place And assisted us in getting it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryle Rush, Tony Corsaro

Feb 24, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Mr Farr, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan. We were all happy to help and look forward to working with you for years to come! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was the best salesman! He answered all of my..."

- Montreca0917

Jack was the best salesman! He answered all of my questions and pulled strings to get me an extended test drive. He went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. The whole staff was nice and very accommodating. I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- mberry5043

I was in the market for a solid used vehicle. I stopped in Hubler Nissan after one of the vehicles caught my eye. I met Jack and he and I kept in touch over the course of a month. He communicated to me that a car fitting my needs had come to their business. I test drove with Ben and finally got approval from my wife (ha) to purchase the 2018 Nissan Altima Sl. Working with Jack and Ben was a pleasant experience. They both made sure I had everything I needed to be a happy customer. I would recommend buying from Hubler because of them. Dakota in finance was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Tinnon , Dakota

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was hard-working, organized, diligent, and tenacious..."

- Mike.olson3k

Jack was hard-working, organized, diligent, and tenacious in providing us the best car-buying experience. He never settled for a good fit and worked tirelessly to find only the perfect fit. Thanks Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing, Mike! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear Jack went above and beyond, he's one of a kind! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family, Jack and our whole team look forward to helping you for years to come! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car "

- Zac

I contacted jack about a week ago telling him I was ready to buy a car. Together we searched and found the perfect car for me. When I got there I couldn’t believe how friendly jack and the staff was. I 100% recommend jack to anyone that needs to buy a car. This entire experience was a 10/10 thanks to him! Great job! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Zac! Jack and his team enjoyed helping you find your perfect car. We look forward to helping you for years to come! Congratulations and welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- Kristy Smith

We worked with Jack on purchasing a used car for our teenage son. We were on a time crunch and Jack worked with us to find cars in our budget. It wasn't going to be a large purchase, but we felt like we were buying a $40,000 car. He took the extra time and care to make sure we walked out with the deal we needed! Jack was personable and easy to work with. We would recommend anyone to work with Jack and the folks at Hubler Nissan Used Car Center. We walked away with a great deal and a great reliable car for our son. Our next purchase will be with Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Kristy! Jack and his team were happy to help and look forward to helping you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,704

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,704

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,888

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,888

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,258

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,258

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,444

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,444

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,487

2020 Nissan Titan

$42,487

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,558

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,558