Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Iberle.
Jack Iberle
Jack Iberle at Land Rover Lake Bluff
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Iberle

Sales Guide

Land Rover Lake Bluff

375 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jack Iberle

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great, professional experience at..."

- Drhubb

I have always had a great, professional experience at this dealership. No pressure. Hassle free. A great car buying experience with Rob. This is our 5th Rover and love the brand. We would not buy or have it serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill

Mar 29, 2021

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us about your experiences working with Rob & Jack. We're thrilled to hear that you've been met with such great experiences each time you've come into our dealership! It's wonderful to hear how much you like our service & the brand. Congratulations on your newest Rover! We appreciate your years of business, as well as your feedback. Thanks again, we'll see you next time!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've had Land Rover vehicles since 2007 and have come to..."

- DM

We've had Land Rover vehicles since 2007 and have come to expect nothing less than a great relationship with the employees there. We were thrilled once again to work with Jack Iberle who sold us our most recent purchase. He was kind and professional and made the transaction beyond easy. We were sent to Cole Sysco so he could teach us all the tech details of our new car. He was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. He made himself available to answer any further questions we may have as we get to know our car. The whole experience, as usual, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

Nov 30, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that Jack & Cole helped make your experience so easy & enjoyable! Customer experience is very important to us, so we're glad to hear that this was another pleasurable visit for you. Congratulations on your new Rover! We appreciate your feedback & we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mr Jack Iberle for helping my wife and I to..."

- Baker

Thank you Mr Jack Iberle for helping my wife and I to get our new RR Velar And thank you for your great service. Also, Thank you Cole Syslo for helping me to set up the App and walkthrough the functions in the fabulous Velar. We had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

Nov 30, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that Jack & Cole helped make you & your wife's visit so enjoyable! Congratulations on your new Velar; it's awesome that you were set up on the app & familiarized with the vehicle before leaving! We greatly appreciate your feedback, as well as your business. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Iberle was the gentleman to build a great..."

- samsuk25

Jack Iberle was the gentleman to build a great relationship with the land rover and our family. Any new upcoming customers will always appreciate his professionalism and kindness. By far, the best salesman I have yet worked with! After the purchase, we were educated on the technological sides of our new vehicle. Cole Syslo has helped a lot since we weren't as tech-savvy. He took his time to explain the purpose of each button and was super detailed about it! Land Rover at Knauz is much more than your average car store; it felt more like home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

Nov 02, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Sam, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience working with Jack & Cole to purchase your new Rover! Making sure that every visit is positive & enjoyable is extremely important to us, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new Land Rover & thanks again for reaching out! We'll see you next time!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience all round and would recommend them."

- Harry

We came to the dealership having done our research and going around 4 others in search of a great SUV. Jack handled our questions with skill and knowledge and wasn't afraid to consult with his colleagues on questions he couldn't immediately answer. The dealership has a pleasant atmosphere unlike so many 'high end' German marque dealerships. We ended up getting a great SUV at the right price and enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Geraci

Feb 17, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hello Harry, thank you so much for leaving this review. We're extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jack and Sal! We're also very glad to hear that you appreciate the laid-back atmosphere we try to cultivate within our Land Rover store. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Rover! We'll see you next time!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great during the sale, horrible Service Dept"

- Brooktrout

Bought our Range Rover one year ago. Had a really good experience with the sales team - helpful, timely, thoughtful. Our experience with the Service Department since then has been the exact opposite. Problems have included work not completed when promised (not related to arrival of shipped parts), contradictory information from one conversation to the next, as well as from one service associate to the next, and an unwillingness to access responsibility for mistakes. We have purchased multiple Range Rovers from other dealerships over the years and never had an experience with a service department that was anywhere close to this poor. Selling the car is the easy part, and only the start of a customer's experience. Providing world class service should be an expectation for a upper strata vehicle such as this. Lake Bluff has failed in this regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joni Podgorski, Timothy Cameron

Dec 16, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hello, thank you for leaving this review. We're extremely sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing service visit. You are correct that providing excellent service should be the highest priority of both the sales and service department. We're sorry for the experience you had; what you described is not indicative of the level of service we aim to provide. Please let us know if you would like to discuss this matter further; we would very much like to rectify the situation. Please accept our apologies.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Velar leasing experience..."

- Ramki

Excellent white-glove experience from start to finish! Jack, Peter and Cole were an absolute delight to work with! Would strongly recommend this dealership and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos, Cole Syslo

Dec 04, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Ramki, thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review and congratulations on your new Rover! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with Jack, Peter, and Cole. I will gladly pass along your comments to them. Thanks for being part of the Knauz Land Rover family!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professionalism"

- DDD

These three gentlemen were extremely helpful and very courteous.They spent as much time with my wife and I as we needed without ever rushing us.I would look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Holland, Salvatore Geraci

Dec 02, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience leasing cars with this dealership"

- op

Working with Jack (and dealership) on my lease was a very nice experience. Its my second car with them and I'm enjoying being their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos, Lee Brownstein

Aug 21, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience"

- Newland Rover

Hands down, the best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Attention and detail to answering questions and requests for info were exceeded, and Jack Iberle was an excellent communicator and very knowledgeable on the products offered. The entire experience from the moment I walked in for the test drive with Jack, to the financing with Peter, to going over the features and tech with Salvatore was hassle-free and just left me with a high opinion of this dealership. Everything was delivered as promised and as described. I purchased a CPO vehicle at a great price but was still given a premium experience consummate with the premium new products also offered. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anybody, it is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos, Salvatore Geraci

Jul 30, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $64,505

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$64,505

used 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $75,545

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$75,545

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $82,425

2020 Land Rover Discovery

$82,425

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $56,745

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$56,745

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,350

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,350

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $59,279

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$59,279