Jack Walsh
Jack  Walsh at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Jack Walsh

Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

17 Years at North Shore Honda. Gold Master member. I enjoy all Sports.

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jack Walsh

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased our third Honda from Jack Walsh. Feeling we needed to do our homework we did look at other makes, models & dealers. After getting yanked around, outright lied to, having our license held ho More

by Patty & Mike Baker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in the day before to check inventory, discuss pricing, and book a next day viewing. I was told we could make things work and maybe negotiate. Their tune completely changed when I arrived. I showe More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase at Northshore Honda We are repeat customers with North Shore Honda. Jack Walsh has been our salesman for years and will continue to be our salesman as long as he is with More

by Vincent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Godsmark

May 05, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! North Shore Honda Management Team

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Internet route can be unnecessarily deceptive Received a decent quote from Corey, the Internet salesperson, so I asked to clarify the dealer fees. He dodged answering it, so I went in person. Seem More

by callmesurely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey DiGiacomo

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experiance i have been dealing with Jack Walsh and North Shore Honda for over 18 years my family and friends have nothing but good words to say about the dealer More

by nick127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , bill binninger

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2018 CRV-EX Myself and my daughter have purchased Hondas before and each time Jack Walsh has been our Sales rep. Each time we have been more than satisfied with More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The consummate professional I recently was in the market for a new vehicle. Having previously owned a Honda, purchased at another dealership, I settled on a new 2018 Honda CRV. I More

by Brettmis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Bowen, Eddie Haas

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Car Great Salesman I would Buy a car with him any time I will tell anyone wants a Honda to go to North Shore Honda and ask for Jack Walsh very happy More

by michael1@#$
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Pete and team! The most professional LI Honda dealer! Thanks to the North Shore Honda team for helping my wife and I with our very first car purchase. Pete, Jack and Phill were complete professionals thr More

by DBushansky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Aber , Phill Harvey

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase We just purchased our 3rd Honda from Jack Walsh. Always helpful,fair,never pushy,makes the experience stressfree. Do not like going anywhere else to b More

by J. Mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Jul 13, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,995
2018 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive