Jack Walsh
Jack  Walsh at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Jack Walsh | Page 2

Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

17 Years at North Shore Honda. Gold Master member. I enjoy all Sports.

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jack Walsh

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CRV EX-L Purchase I just bought my fourth Honda from Jack Walsh at this dealership. There is no one else I would buy a car from. He is the absolute best and makes what More

by Rose Palm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Carlo! We love having them on our team and we're glad they could provide you with an excellent buying experience.

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Deceptive I went to this dealership based on a few recommendations of co-workers. My wife called on 02/10/17 and spoke to Corey on the phone who said that he w More

by TomV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey (Manager)

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second wonderful experience! We purchased a Honda Pilot last year and returned to purchase a Honda Ridgeline because the experience was so fabulous!! Thank you so much for easy tr More

by aem394
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry , Eddie Haas

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

Another great experienceat NS Honda This is our 4th Honda from North Shore. Jack Walsh and Bill Binninger were helpful in finding the car we wanted, getting us a test drive ,and arrivin More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Bill Binninger

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

Highly recommend North Shore Honda! I've been leasing a Honda since 2003 and been to 3 Honda dealership locations before me and my husband decided to give North Shore a shot and I have More

by Stephoven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Made It Easy When going with my daughter to lease a new Honda CRV, we met the gentlemen, JACK WALSH and STU MORRISON, who made what could be, and often is, a painf More

by Perry Mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and Pleasant Experience I had a great experience buying my new CRV at North Shore Honda. Phil Harvey and Jack Walsh were a pleasure to work with. I was kind of dreading the w More

by yvettemiguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Experience!!! I went in to get my oil changed/battery replaced and ended up walking out with a new car! My lease was ending in the next two months and I just walked More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adler, Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Always a pleasure I've never had a bad experience there with my current car or my previous car. Sales and service are great. I'm always in and out. When I leased my Civ More

by CivicGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Richard in service

May 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

Outstanding experience with Phill Harvey & Jack Walsh!!! I recently purchased a 2014 Honda Civic coupe from North Shore Honda & my experience with both the sales manager, Phill Harvey & sales associate, Jack More

by doris06ex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive