Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jackson Sentell.
Jackson Sentell
Jackson Sentell at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
4.9

Jackson Sentell

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

127 Reviews of Jackson Sentell

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my brand new CX5 and I love it! DeAnthony,..."

- SAFSERIES246 Verified Customer

I just got my brand new CX5 and I love it! DeAnthony, Jackson, Ricky and Louis were SUPER helpful! It’s the customer service that made me buy this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Congrats on your new CX5! We're glad to hear our team provided excellent customer service throughout the process. Enjoy your new ride!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another top notch experience. Bought my 4th car and will..."

- The Eye Guy Verified Customer

Another top notch experience. Bought my 4th car and will keep.coming back! There is a great team there and they can.make it happen. Hats off to Jackson who did a great job. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah

May 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for visiting our team over the years! We hope to have you as a customer for life at Mazda of Roswell!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was very patient with us and answered all of our..."

- JYOTIKAKMISTRY Verified Customer

Jackson was very patient with us and answered all of our questions and provided great information that helped us make a decision. He was friendly and very profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah

May 03, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for visiting Jackson at Mazda of Roswell! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to find you a new ride!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at the dealership. Financing was..."

- PRYORJENNIFER Verified Customer

Great buying experience at the dealership. Financing was easy to navigate and we were signed and ready to go fairly quickly. Great team, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for leaving us your great review! We're so happy to hear our team earned five stars for helping you get into a car you love! We appreciate you including us in the experience and look forward to seeing you again! - Mazda of Roswell

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mazda of Roswell was great! My salesman..."

- Kit Verified Customer

My experience at Mazda of Roswell was great! My salesman name was Jackson. He worked extremely hard to help me obtain the best vehicle price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Kit, We're so happy our team gave you such great care! We will let Jackson know they've given you such an awesome five-star experience! Thanks for the review and for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jackson & Louis went above and beyond..."

- ARYELVERTON Verified Customer

Great experience! Jackson & Louis went above and beyond to help us with our new car purchase. I will recommend Mazda of Roswell to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Mar 30, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We always aim to go above and beyond for our customers at Mazda of Roswell! We're so glad to hear Jackson and Louis showed you their commitment to this! Enjoy your new ride!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was the best salesman! Courteous and very..."

- VALERIE_DEMPSEY Verified Customer

Jackson was the best salesman! Courteous and very knowledgeable about the CX-5. I was amazed at the amount of time he spent explaining all features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah

Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Valerie, We're so honored that you chose Jackson and our team at Mazda of Roswell to buy your CX-5! Your review has made our day and we love hearing how we earned your five stars! Let us know if you need anything else!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had contact with at Roswell Mazda were..."

- HB4ME2B Verified Customer

Everyone I had contact with at Roswell Mazda were professional and helpful. Buying a car from out of state is risky. They did a great job assuring me the condition of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niyata Cummings

Mar 18, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business with us at Mazda of Roswell!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Jackson. He was so..."

- Kristen Ropp

I had such a great experience with Jackson. He was so easy to work with, not pushy and knew what he was talking about. I felt totally comfortable with my new car before I left the parking lot. Could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niyata Cummings

Mar 11, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so glad to hear this, Kristen! Thanks for sharing your experience with Jackson, we'll pass along your kind comments to him! Thanks again from all of us at Mazda of Roswell!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used jeep on Feb 16th but had to bring it..."

- KJONES31 Verified Customer

Purchased a used jeep on Feb 16th but had to bring it back a week later as the front indicator lights are not working properly. The service department never follows up so I am the one chasing them. Today I was informed that the decision on what to do next is with the used sales manager as the lights are an after market addition to the jeep BUT were sold with it when I purchased it. Not sure what they are waiting on but another 3 hours have passed since they promised the customer service manager would call me as both the sales folks who can help are off until tomorrow. About to call again BUT please please where has service gone in this world as Mazda of Roswell needs to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 19, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. I am glad you were able to get in touch with Aaron the Customer Relations Director and Charlie the Service Manager. I hope they were able to help you facilitate the process and get you back to enjoying your new Jeep.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD