Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Freeman.
Jacob Freeman
Jacob Freeman at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Freeman

Internet Director

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

18 Reviews of Jacob Freeman

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend buying from Patrick “The Preacher.” He..."

- Corey S. Verified Customer

I highly recommend buying from Patrick “The Preacher.” He took great care of me and found exactly what I was looking for. Bill Utter Ford brought my truck to me from a sister dealership the same day I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Patrick Jenkins

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory and the entire team that helped me with the purchase..."

- Jewel The Bronco

Cory and the entire team that helped me with the purchase of my new Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks was absolutely wonderful! From communication on initial interest to walking out the door with the keys, best buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Cuellar, Claire Jimenez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Dan Corthell on the purchase of a new 2021..."

- Steve W Verified Customer

I worked with Dan Corthell on the purchase of a new 2021 Ford Explorer. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the process painless. For finance, I worked with Toronto Spikes. He, too, made the process very easy and took the time to explain everything. He didn't rush me through the signing of documents. Overall, the experience at Bill Utter Ford was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Dan Corthell

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was super helpful, easy to talk to, and didn’t..."

- BARRETTEANTHONY Verified Customer

Patrick was super helpful, easy to talk to, and didn’t pressure us to buy anything we didn’t need or want. Very easy process, from the test drive process through financing and signing on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jenkins

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dealership, staff (Art) sales (Kelli, Patrick)..."

- Jerry and Joyce Verified Customer

Amazing dealership, staff (Art) sales (Kelli, Patrick) and service (Bill) Toronto, such good care in our F150 purchase and service! Joyce and I are happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership Doyle Chaffin located the vehicle..."

- DOYLE4 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership Doyle Chaffin located the vehicle that I was looking for in two days. He quoted me a fair price and I made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was the first time that I bought a car .....my..."

- KNBREYNOLDS Verified Customer

This was the first time that I bought a car .....my husband always bought them before! It was a new experience for me & Ivan Barrios was very nice & patient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Barrios, Justin Custis

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jason Robison did great job, sale process was smooth but..."

- davidkim1210 Verified Customer

Jason Robison did great job, sale process was smooth but finance wasn't smooth with great credit score at 1st but accomplished and overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did his best for a quick sale and went above and..."

- papiway Verified Customer

Jason did his best for a quick sale and went above and beyond by delivering my truck after the sale which was a huge convenience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Jason Robinson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy to deal with, great salesperson. Kellie was super..."

- AG416 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with, great salesperson. Kellie was super helpful and we reached a fair deal. Great truck. Happy with the outcome of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Oehmler

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,488
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,288
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,824
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD