Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Hill.
Jacob Hill
Jacob Hill at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Hill

Sales Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Growing up in this auto industry, I will help you get the very best deal on your dream car. I will get it done and be a blessing for you and your family. I grew up in Daytona Beach and attended Seabreeze High School & graduated with a B.A.S. Degree from Santa Fe College in Gainesville, FL! I love Surfing, Soccer, Yo-yo's and Bikes. I am a problem solver! See me, Jake.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Jacob Hill

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob at RC Hill treated me like family. I entered my old..."

- craigschords

Jacob at RC Hill treated me like family. I entered my old Lancer into their KBB offer tool on the website, and I got quick, stress free and pressure free communication from Jacob. I gave him a call and he made me feel like he understood my financial situation. I'm so thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the service he provided that I will highly recommend RC Hill to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to RC hill Mitsubishi all my life my..."

- hotboi420

I've been going to RC hill Mitsubishi all my life my family and my girlfriend's family my owns nothing but Mitsubishi's from RC hill. this is the best dealership in the entire world to go to period they treat you the best and they always get you the best price and you're not there all day either once you pick out your car after you do the paperwork it's only about an hour most places are there for several hours thank you very much Jacob and RC hill see you in a few years when I trade in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me the best possible option for me and helped..."

- Silvaaaliyah50

They found me the best possible option for me and helped me out of a bad situation. Tyrik and jacob were patient and walked me through everything to make me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops , Tyrik

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake along with Matt helped me get into a vehicle with..."

- Mikephillips4010

Jake along with Matt helped me get into a vehicle with the upmost professionalism. They listened to what I needed and made it happen. The best experience I’ve had at a dealer. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yeisley

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle we bought and we have had a..."

- Rangerpug

This was our second vehicle we bought and we have had a great experience both times..they made everything so easy...sales and managament are really on the ball...thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Jacob Hill. He made a..."

- Runningwild.ps

I had a wonderful experience with Jacob Hill. He made a terrible time for me into a pleasent event. I feel safe in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Hill was awesome!!! He helped me get the deal that..."

- Ralph Martin Jr.

Jacob Hill was awesome!!! He helped me get the deal that I wanted. He went over the vehicle from top to bottom with me. I know more about my new car than my last one. Keep up the good work Jacob Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and more than willing to help. We would..."

- Cameron

Everyone was kind and more than willing to help. We would definitely go back again in the future should I need to purchase another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL , Eddie Santiago

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to work with Jacob. He went above and..."

- r.fain82

Such a pleasure to work with Jacob. He went above and beyond to assist us with our vehicle needs and got us right where we needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, George Dix, Eddie Santiago

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,166

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,166

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,670

2014 Kia Soul

$8,670

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,993

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$16,993

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474