Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Reed.
Jacob Reed
Jacob Reed at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Reed

Sales Consultant

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Jacob Reed

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Reed and Chad the Finance Manager gave my wife and..."

- adashtekconstruction

Jacob Reed and Chad the Finance Manager gave my wife and I the smoothest experience while buying our vehicle at Gosch Ford Temecula and also giving us the best interest rates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Sudol

Apr 09, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Jacob, Chad, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Jason Noble General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very informative and was able to answer all my..."

- jerbo_4

Jacob was very informative and was able to answer all my questions. He was very courteous and made me feel at ease. He was never pushy but never wasted any time. I would gladly recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jacob and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jason Noble General Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both guys where so awesome we did not think we would get..."

- amandatranter

Both guys where so awesome we did not think we would get this car and Jacob and Jordan made it happen thank you guys for all your help we look forward to more business at Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Jacob helped me picking out my first car...."

- kevingutierrez21

Great service, Jacob helped me picking out my first car. So much information on the car that I want. So thankful. The atmosphere was amazing felt very homey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were professional and helpful, and I was made..."

- Witchblade

Employees were professional and helpful, and I was made to feel comfortable. I have recommended my friends to purchase there vehicles at the dealership on many occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Economos

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was super friendly and eager to help, and the..."

- bob

Jacob was super friendly and eager to help, and the dealership staff were easy to deal with. They had the vehicle I wanted, and we were able to complete a deal in a very short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drove a vehicle with no hassle. Everyone at the..."

- gatechclerk

Test drove a vehicle with no hassle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, no pressure sales people and the cleanliness is superb too! Thanks Gosch Temecula Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was pleasant and nice. The entire team was very..."

- Annrosevaldez

Jacob was pleasant and nice. The entire team was very helpful. Came in to trade in and bought new and the transition was easy. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Sudol, Elizabeth Cassidy , Jesse Bonilla

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend this dealership. Came in to trade in and..."

- glennvaldez80

Recommend this dealership. Came in to trade in and purchased new. The process was fast and easy. Awesome team. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Sudol , Jesse Bonilla

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob and Angela were great. 10 out of 10 reccomend! So..."

- S_brose

Jacob and Angela were great. 10 out of 10 reccomend! So helpful, and made a usually stressful situation fun and memorable. Can’t thank them enough for my great deal on the 2021 F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,155

2021 Ford F-150

$57,155

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $53,670

2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van

$53,670

new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,405

2021 Ford Edge

$39,405

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $28,145

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$28,145