Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenn Olson.
Kenn Olson
Kenn Olson at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Kenn Olson

Service Advisor

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ford certified,commercial certified

270 Reviews of Kenn Olson

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so thankful to Gosch Ford for the amazing..."

- Nichole & John Mihelich

We are so thankful to Gosch Ford for the amazing experience purchasing our new 2021 F-150. Connie, our sales consultant is absolutely amazing. The entire team from Kenn, Jake & Jose in service to JD, Chas, Alfonso up in sales, they all made us feel right at home and like family. We came in with our 2008 F-250 Super Duty Diesel with major issues. With over 200,000 they helped us make a great decision to let the old truck go. They truly had our best interest in mind and had empathy for our situation and helped guide us in the right direction. We are very happy with our new purchase and we can’t thank you all enough. We have been a customer for over 19 year’s and we always highly recommend Gosch Ford (Formerly Rancho Ford) to everyone. We will be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my Lincoln serviced for its 30,000 mile requirement...."

- Pat@CL

Had my Lincoln serviced for its 30,000 mile requirement. Kenn Olson is the best service representative. He always makes sure my vehicle is up to date on all services and makes appointments that are convenient for me. He is honest and professional and an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Pat, it's great to hear that Kenn and our service team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and their service is fast and goodKenn..."

- Kencrump54

Great service and their service is fast and good Kenn kept me informed on the status of our truck Ken’s customer service is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Kenn here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenn Olson is the best!! Kenn has been taken care of my..."

- jonelsonwylie

Kenn Olson is the best!! Kenn has been taken care of my cars since 2005. He has always made an extra effort to provide excellent service. Kenn is very professional and courtesy every visit. I dread the day he retires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Kenn to be a positive one at Gosch Ford Temecula. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Jason Noble General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A shout out to Gosch Ford Temecula and their AWESOME..."

- sweimar

A shout out to Gosch Ford Temecula and their AWESOME Service Advisor Kenn Olson. The appointment was set quickly over the phone and assigned a Service Advisor, I received a follow up email to remind me and a quick text confirmation the day before. Upon arrival I was greeted at the Service drive up lane and escorted to my Service Advisor Kenn who welcomed me to the dealership. In a few minutes my vehicle was sent to the back and in about an hour later the warranty repair was completed. During the wait I spent most of the time in a very clean waiting room in a comfortable chair. The balance of that time I spent talking to Robert Gonzalez their Fleet Mgr about the towing capacity of my 2018 F150 STX w/ 2.7 Eco-Boost engine. Robert was awesome as well and got me all the information I needed. When the repair was completed I received a call from Ken, signed the paperwork and I was on my way. I can't thank Kenn, Robert and the team enough for a very pleasurable dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gonzalez

Apr 11, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for the kind words for Kenn and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Jason Noble General Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best service advisor I ever met. Is always..."

- Rob G

Ken is the best service advisor I ever met. Is always honest and sincere. I never feel i overpaying for repairs. Very happy customer, will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you, Rob, for taking the time to share your five-star review. We are very happy that Ken has provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jason Noble General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an issue with my Focus and Kenn was able to get..."

- ndiaz2020

Had an issue with my Focus and Kenn was able to get everything handled in a timely manner. He was very helpful and did his due diligence figuring out my problem and was able to save me some money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kenn and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Jason Noble General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Reynolds assisted my family with the finding of an..."

- JHanny

Austin Reynolds assisted my family with the finding of an SUV that was suitable for our family's needs. There was no pressure to purchase any specific vehicle. We were able to express our thoughts about getting a vehicle since my previous SUV was no longer functioning. The entire process went smoothly with the whole team doing their part to get us into a vehicle that we are extremely pleased with. Gosch Ford has been and will continue to be my dealership for services and purchases. They feel like part of the family and are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Reynolds , Stewart Economas

Apr 02, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Austin here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We truly appreciate your five-star feedback! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help! Jason Noble General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenn Olson was a fantastic help by making the process to..."

- Abasoukas123

Kenn Olson was a fantastic help by making the process to get a new key for my Ford Fusion easy! He spent time and made sure all of my questions were answered. Thank you Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez

Apr 02, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kenn had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with him to be a positive one at Gosch Ford Temecula. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help! Jason Noble General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenn Olson, my Service Advisor, provided EXCELLENT..."

- Jack Simes

Kenn Olson, my Service Advisor, provided EXCELLENT customer service and went out of his way to ensure that my truck bed cover was properly installed and functioned well. Chandler and Joseph in the Gosch Autobody Team also went out their way to make the install look good, as it should when completing the installation. I really appreciate all their efforts. Gratefully yours, Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you, Jack! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula. Jason Noble General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995