Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jader Reyes.
Jader Reyes
Jader Reyes at Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jader Reyes

Salesperson

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jader Reyes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jader Reyes at Westbury Jeep is an excellent, attentive..."

- Michele

Jader Reyes at Westbury Jeep is an excellent, attentive salesman. Jader is very knowledgeable and professional. Due to Jader's excellent sales service, I am a repeat customer at this dealership several times over. Jader works hard to provide his customers with the best pricing and financing available. All my experiences at Westbury Jeep continue to be great thanks to Jader Reyes. I highly recommend Jader at Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

WOW, Michele nothing says that “We did it right” better than a repeat customer!! Knowing that Jader made that happen makes us very proud. We will be sure to share this with him. We appreciate the opportunities!! We are very happy to have you as a part of the westbury JCD Family!! Please come back to see us if you need anything! Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Tiguan lease was coming up and I needed a new car in..."

- Christine B

My Tiguan lease was coming up and I needed a new car in short notice. I contacted Westbury Jeep and Jader was the first point of contact. He made the transaction very easy from start to finish with me being in and out of the dealership within 45 mins the day I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service is still a part of the Dodge buying experience."

- MySRT

Good Service is still a part of the Dodge buying experience. Nice to see that value to the consumer is job one. Earlier this year I bought a 2016 SRT Dodge Challenger from Westbury Dodge on Long Island, New York. I live in New Hampshire and located the car via the Internet. It was a left over and had 19 miles on the odometer; still new. It had been sitting on the Westbury lot for 435 days. I will admit I definitely felt a little vulnerable because I knew this dealership would only see me once. All service on the car going forward would be conducted by Bonneville and Son Dodge of Manchester, New Hampshire. This was a relationship I had yet to establish. I made a 5 hour drive down over the Thanksgiving break arriving at the end of the day to purchase the car. Jader Reyes was my salesman for the transaction. The sale was 4efficient, professional and uncomplicated. This was important to me because my goal was to catch the ferry off the east end of the island which would shorten my drive home to NH. As I hit the highway for the drive home and brought the car up to speed, there was distinct vibration the back of the car. Right away I identified that this was a tire vibration probably due to the car sitting on the lot for so many days. Low-profile tires have a proclivity to flat spots from storage. I already knew this from other cars that I had owned with similar tires. Most times as the rubber warms up the vibration improves dramatically and this was the case with the Challenger. As I drove home, the vibration became less and less evident. By the time I returned to New Hampshire the vibration was noticeable but not debilitating. I brought the car into Bonneville and Son Dodge for a state inspection and a road force balance tire service. This would also allow me to establish a service relationship with a local dealership for my new car. Mark Dickerson was my service advisor. Upon inspection of the car and attempt to balance the tires, he had to deliver the news that after 400+ days sitting on the lot the tires were too severely flat spotted to balance. All four tires were going to have to be replaced. What happened next is the reason why I am writing the article. Mark reached out to the service manager, Domenick Denovellis at Westbury Dodge. Westbury Dodge agreed to assume all responsibility for the replacement of the tires and all labor to rebalance and reinstall them on the car. Bonneville and Son ordered the tires and did all the work and I was never presented with a bill. I call this an exceptional service experience. Dodge has certainly won my loyalty going forward. I would like to thank Jader Reyes, Domenick Denovellis and Mark Dickerson for bringing service back to the American car buying experience. At first I was very concerned about my ability to locate a car over the Internet at a dealership three states away and still have a positive buying experience if there was a problem with the car. Clearly, Dodge has figured out how to thrive in the global economy created by the Internet. Dealerships willing to collaborate with each other to maintain the customer experience is the key ingredient! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenick Denovellis

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best!"

- William Grimes

We just bought a Dodge Caravan from Westbury. No high pressure sales, our salesman Jader was excellent, and the finance girl Amy was a pleasure to work with. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Galarza

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW LEASE"

- mr300

I am a repeat customer with WESTBURY JEEP CHRYSLER and I had a very satisfactory experience with my previous leasing experience in Feb. 2013 when I leased a 2013 300. Because of that WESTBURY was my first choice as that lease was coming to an end. I received an e-mail from your dealership about your BLACK FRIDAY sale so I responded with a contact number and soon received a call from your internet sales people and came in the next day. That is when I met sales consultant Jader Reyes, He explained the whole process to me and the deal was done. I leased a 2015 300 for a great price and drove it home the day before Thanksgiving. Mr. Reyes was very professional and very cordial. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Baweja

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Dfitz

Great Customer service Jader was a pleasure to work with as was Joe they made it all happen painlessly. Great Team Work in the lease of my 2015 Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Robinzone

Purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Our salesman, Jader Reyes, was very professional. Very fair negotiations. I would definitely recommend this dealorship and you should not hesitate to make Jader a manager, should the opportunity arise one day in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Reischmann

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership. Awesome people. No stress"

- Thefixer013

No appointmet. Just walked in and was met by a salesman in about 20 minutes. Negotiations were fair and friendly and Jader was more than happy to walk me through the proccess. Delivery was a dream in the rain I was shown and helped in every aspect. Oh and my Durango is smokin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"thanks you westbury jeep everybody"

- cherokee@2015

westbury jeep was the fourth dealer I went to it should of bin the first EVERYBODY was great no pressuar I am so glad I went to westbury I have a jeep dealer in Levittown five blocks away but westburty did the right thing thank everybody at westbury jeep for making visit great c r isasi my saiesmam was jader reyes he was great thank you c r isasi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best Jeep car buying/leasing experience on Long Island"

- NinMar

Couldn't ask for more. After visiting a few other dealers we went with Westbury I feel we were treated fairly. They made leasing my Jeep as easy as possible. This is our third jeep purchase and would not go to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarafina Esposito

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,130
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,440
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $80,173
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,195
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,855
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,265
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD