Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jae Lim .
Jae Lim
Jae Lim  at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Jae Lim | Page 11

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

108 Reviews of Jae Lim

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Sales"

- Mike in Dover, PA

My salesperson Jae Lim was extremely professional and courteous. He took the time to help research cars for me and explained what was happening during the course of the sale. He also took the time to understand my driving needs and was able to get me placed into the right vehicle. I ended up buying an X3 for my wife and plan to come back to purchase a 5 or 7 series. Usually I don’t post, but the service was excellent all the way from sales through financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Jerry Herbert

Oct 03, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Mike thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new BMW car from BMW Catonsville recently. My..."

- Ching

Bought a new BMW car from BMW Catonsville recently. My sales person was Jae Lim. He treated me and my family with outstanding professionalism and respect. He was readily available throughout and after sales. He answered my text and calls even during his off days. The dealership made the process as smooth as possible and sold me a car with reasonable price. I highly recommend Mr Jae Lim from BMW Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Catalan

Oct 03, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Ching, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, Painless, Honest"

- KenB

Kevin listened to what I was looking for and provided me with options. Very friendly and easy to work with. Looking forward to my next BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hemmis

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Ken, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Honest"

- Carpop

Very much impressed by the knowledge and friendly attitude of Jae Lim. He spent the right amount of time to reply to all my questions and go into the necessary details. This is the dealer profile I would like to find everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRANSPARENCY & TRUST"

- Arkam

So when talking with a close friend of mine about looking for a used car for my son, she mentioned she just purchased a vehicle from BMW of Catonsville from an AWESOME guy named Jae. So I went up to look for a used car, but it was a BMW dealership...my 17 yr WASN'T going to be driving a BMW! And going to any dealership the salespeople are typically going to say what they gotta say to get you to buy! However, my friend said, NOT Jae....so I was determined ONLY to speak with Jae! I told Jae what we were looking for, he showed us a few cars. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and transparent! So much so, that our search changed from looking for a vehicle for our son to getting a newer car for my wife/myself! Big shout out to Jae Lim @ BMW of Catonsville!!! I, like my friend will tell ANYONE I know looking for a car to go see Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Lexus RX 350"

- Mac

Jae Lim was extremely professional. He made sure that our car buying experience was above par. The process was extremely smooth from inquiries up until the buying process. Jae also made sure to reach out to me couple of times later to make sure that I am satisfied with the car. Great experience overall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Mac, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman!"

- KR1S

We had a great experience here! I saw the car that I wanted online and texted Jae Lim to setup a test drive for the following weekend. He had the car cleaned and ready to go when we got there for the test drive. We really appreciated it since we were driving a few hours to come in for the test drive with three kids. We were able to make a deal fairly fast and offered a good deal on our trade in. We just got the car yesterday and so far we are super happy with it and the price that we paid for it. Jae was very nice and genuine through the whole process which is hard to find in a salesman these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Jul 16, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- sl

My family love our new car! Jae Lim helped me find the car we always wanted to have, a 2019 X7. Jae is highly professional and genuine, and we had a great experience purchasing our new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jae was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Catonsville

...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,847
2018 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,326
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,784
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175
2021 BMW X3
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD