About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Bowles.
Jaime Bowles
Jaime Bowles, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.8

Jaime Bowles

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jaime Bowles

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car "

- Steve

Jaime helped me and my dad gets my car with a good price and lizzy helped me choosing my car that I would like in our price that my dad was looking for and jasmine helped with the finances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new 4Runner "

- Cooper94

Had and excellent experience buying my new 4Runner from them. Would definitely recommend buying from Toyota of North Charlotte! Very friendly people. Never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma Purchase"

- RSquare26

Excellent dealership, top notch professionalism, they honored their quoted price. It only took two hours to complete the purchase. I could not be more pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Richard, Jasmine Beard

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Kmiller149

I was very pleased with my experience today. Jamie the sales representative spent a lot of time with me and explained the details of several cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Bass

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- AnnaG

Jamie was a thorough salesperson - explained everything and had me on my way in a beautiful new Highlander ! Definitely recommend ! Best Toyota dealer in Charlotte area !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell, Corinna Arment

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Toyota

Lack of communication from the managers and internet sales associates:(( But Jaimie Bowles was very nice and work with us throughout the sales. Chip was unpleasant, very disappointed with the finance department. We waited for hours and no ones would come over to help us while Jaimie was handling another sales. The first person who greeted us at the door and took us around to see the cars was not very knowledgeable on the Toyota cars. We would like to come back in the future to buy another Toyota from your company if we will be treated better this time and hopefully will not be waiting for 4 hours. Thank you so much for your time, Nancy Hwang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell, Jasmine Beard

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...Everyone was really nice and professional"

- Happy 32

Everyone was very nice and professional...Lindsey Shaw is very knowledgeable and Jaimie Bowles was really great and he did a great job and shared a lot of insight . I had a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Paul Carter

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of North Charlotte "

- CRNC

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota of North Charlotte. I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and experience of their employees. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Cristian Suarez , Aaron Manning Nate Richard Paul Hezar

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Carcat

There was no pressure from the sales staff. They were willing to work with me on the best price for the vehicle. They answered questions accurately and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez , Nannette young African American man Chris

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward, good deal"

- TrueBlue

I came. I saw. I bought a car. Knowing exactly what I wanted from the outset probably made my experience a little unusual, but I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of useful additional information the employees here gave me - the Prius 2 has more than enough features that I might have missed some cool ones if they hadn't been pointed out to me. The price negotiations were to the point and they didn't pressure me to get anything I didn't want. That was a relief. All other things being equal, I'm coming back when it's time for a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759