Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Brown.
Michael Brown
Michael Brown at Toyota of North Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Brown

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

167 Reviews of Michael Brown

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I..."

- McCrindle6

Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I rcommend it for everyone. No high pressure or hostage tactics. Women are treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Chris Wickson , Herschel

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to everyone involved for making me and my..."

- Mr West

Thanks so much to everyone involved for making me and my wife’s purchase so so so great. Thanks to Mr Brown and Mr Watts. They made it easy and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to TONC for making our experience so..."

- nlacayo

Thanks so much to TONC for making our experience so great. Everyone from start to finish did so good. Thank you to Mike Brown David Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me and my “persistent” mom. They handled..."

- Crystalrose

They worked with me and my “persistent” mom. They handled her wonderfully. This is the second time I’ve done business here and most likely not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Richard , James hurlbut

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was good and quick service. I appreciate..."

- binhphan1

The experience was good and quick service. I appreciate everyone from start to finish. Everyone made me feel special. Thank you Mike Brown and David Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone for an awesome experience. From start..."

- barrymorrison40

Thanks to everyone for an awesome experience. From start to finish I was treated so great. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to everyone for another awesome car buying..."

- griffith355

Thanks so much to everyone for another awesome car buying experience. Always appreciate Mike Brown, and David Watts for taking care of me again. Thanks so much to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanna thank everyone that helped me today ! This was my..."

- Andreamclean

I wanna thank everyone that helped me today ! This was my very first car ever and I’m so happy once again thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone involved. The experience was..."

- antoinettewylie

Thanks to everyone involved. The experience was excellent. Mike Brown, David Watts. You guys are awesome. Thank you thank you thanks you. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was outstanding the staff was very..."

- quanwhitley123@aol.com

The customer service was outstanding the staff was very helpful and I would recommend all of my family and friends to come and see Cierra Spray, Mike Brown and David Watts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,206
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,885
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,995
2015 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD