Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Coppiano.
Jaime Coppiano
Jaime Coppiano at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.0

Jaime Coppiano

Product Specialist

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jaime Coppiano

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling..."

- MichelleParsinski

After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling pretty frustrated that I couldn't get into the Rav4 I wanted, I walked in to Empire Toyota and was met with such enthusiasm and proffesionalism. Jaime Coppiano the salesman was so outgoing, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable after learning that I had been completely frustrated with other dealerships. Leo Kwan the used cars manager took the time to explain to me some of the processes of the dealership, he met me with professionalism, and it was the experience of dealing with those two team members that made me come back to purchase the car. I hadn't found that anywhere else. Javier the finance manager gave me a good rate, and in just over four hours Jaime handed me the keys to my dream car. Thank you so much Empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Leo Kwan

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Michelle! We're sorry to hear that you had such frustrating experiences at other dealerships, but it's great to hear that Jaime, Leo, and Javier were so helpful and attentive, and worked together to ensure that you had a great experience with them from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great experience. Fast financing. They..."

- ROMANATZ Verified Customer

Great service, great experience. Fast financing. They worked with me to achieve my goals. Very friendly customer service. Extremely happy with my bee car purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience, and that you got a great car that you love! Thank you for your positive review, and we hope to work with you again. Congrats on your new vehicle!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was truly amazing! He helped me from the start to..."

- Vanessa Verified Customer

Jamie was truly amazing! He helped me from the start to the end and he also delivered my vehicle too which I appreciated. Thnx J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez , Thank you Jamie & Larry 💞

Nov 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Vanessa, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We are happy to hear that Jaime provided you an outstanding car buying experience from beginning to end! Thank you for sharing your positive review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Coppiano helped us through our purchase of a 2020..."

- Christina LW

Jaime Coppiano helped us through our purchase of a 2020 Toyota Prius Prime this year. We went into the dealership knowing the vehicle we wanted, and he took time to listen to what we wanted exactly in the car and the price. Jaime negotiated the best price for us with what the rebates and discounts available at the time, and we could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Christina, Thanks for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Jaime went above and beyond to help you get your perfect vehicle at a great price! We appreciate your positive review, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from..."

- LLARESE Verified Customer

I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from Empire Toyota and the care, expertise and knowledge that every member assisting in the transaction process were incredible! They treated is with such genuine care it was as if we were dealing with "family" THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you and your daughter a warm and welcoming car buying experience. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your daughter's new vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer ship is good service. but my new car have..."

- VANCSAM1234 Verified Customer

The dealer ship is good service. but my new car have problem with fuel cap not closed properly. the check engine light turn on and AWD malfunction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Charles Charles, Charlie Meuser, Yoelis Fernandez, Kimberly McCapline, Kristin Digesaro, Brandon Martin, Julian Orellana, Khan Justin

Oct 12, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello, I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your fuel cap. Please contact Romeo Mejia at 631-759-9176 and he will make sure this is taken care of for you. Thank you.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This store is absolutely amazing!! So beautiful and such..."

- GLICATA2018 Verified Customer

This store is absolutely amazing!! So beautiful and such a great selection! Jaime, Keith and Larry were awesome. I wouldn’t go to any other dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez , Keith

Oct 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are pleased to hear that Jaime, Keith, and Larry provided you an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us and we hope you will visit again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very disrespectful asked me for money on the side"

- dstar1113

never buy a car from this guy i came in to buy a camry being a female i felt very grossed out by the way this guy treated me also asked me for money on the side to make deal happen a cheaper payment this guy should be fired if there was no stars i would give 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very well knowledged about the car itself, helpful,..."

- jakelipsky1

Very well knowledged about the car itself, helpful, charismatic, and kind. If he didn’t know something, he would go back and find out the answer, which was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to help! We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. Please never hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else you might need.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788