Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Hewitt.
Jake Hewitt
Jake Hewitt at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Hewitt

Delivery Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Jake Hewitt

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the excellent customer service...."

- hfuge6011

I was impressed with the excellent customer service. Camren McKenna spent a great deal of time to make sure that I got the car that suited me. He was considerate, professional, friendly and polite and I appreciated his attention to detail. I was amazed that everything was accomplished in just one day and I was able to drive home in my new vehicle the same afternoon. Jake was wonderful in helping me to understand all of the accessories in the new vehicle - even though I had a Pilot in the past, I was not aware of some of the amenities in the vehicle and he did an great job explaining them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna, Rob Stewart

Nov 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my third Honda Pilot from Mohawk Honda..."

- Colleen4

I just picked up my third Honda Pilot from Mohawk Honda and I couldn’t be happier. Even in these crazy times, Luis and Jake made me feel valued and they took the time to review everything. The whole process was simple, safe and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Glass, Luis Morales

Nov 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dalton and Mohawk Honda for helping me pick of my..."

- SDeNisio

Thanks Dalton and Mohawk Honda for helping me pick of my brand new civic! It’s exactly what I wanted. Prince and Jake showed me all of my features so I understood everything!! Jameson also made everything very easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda was great to deal with in our purchase of a..."

- ESendzicki

Mohawk Honda was great to deal with in our purchase of a CR-V. Camren was great through the whole process. Jake was also a huge help and extremely informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna

Nov 11, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Attention to detail was terrific...."

- Mustango89

Great customer service. Attention to detail was terrific. No pressure sales approach. I would highly recommend dealership to friends and family in search of new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hernandez

Nov 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience today with our salesman, AJ..."

- saccocio5

We had the best experience today with our salesman, AJ Metzold and also with Jake Hewitt who explained the tech. Caring, professional & knowledgeable! Absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, A.J. Metzold

Nov 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Mohawk Honda. In and out in record..."

- waybetterhomeloan.com

Great experience at Mohawk Honda. In and out in record time and drove away in my new car. Thanks Nicole, Sondra and Jake for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Oeser, Sondra Sample

Nov 03, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to thank AJ for making this whole process so..."

- Allannys R

I just want to thank AJ for making this whole process so easy and fast. I left really happy with the way I was treated and super happy with my car. Really appreciate Jake as well for taking the time to explain the features of the car and answer any questions I had about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Metzold

Nov 03, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Meisner went overboard to find the car I wanted...."

- marlenegreyegan

Eric Meisner went overboard to find the car I wanted. Cameron Wynn was the most considerate professional salesman and Jake Hewitt was excellent describing all the bells and whistles in my new car. Thank you to all the staff at Mohawk Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience in purchasing my new vehicle...."

- Holly

Overall a great experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Knowledgable personell. Would recommend others interested in a Honda to Mohawk Honda. I would consider my next purchase here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Holly! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,572

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,572

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,333

2021 Honda Civic

$25,333

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,329

2021 Honda Civic

$23,329