Jake Nutt
Jake Nutt at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jake Nutt

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jake Nutt

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Adrian were awesome! We had to work our deal from out of state to upgrade our Outlander and Jacob made it happen. Adrian was ready for us when we arrived and got us on ou More

by rogerscrystal2019
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Denogean

Dec 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Rogerscrystal2019, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great positive energy, very informative and helpful. All around great customer service. They really emphasize to help out customers to get them in the vehicle they are intereste More

by kwamecraven
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Dec 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Kwamecraven, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred by Jake. We wanted to have Jake help us but he was not there unfortunately. The sales rep was great!! Thank you Jake for referring us to this amazing dealersh More

by Morgan_rainbow
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Morgan_rainbow, we are glad we could help!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob went above and beyond and really helped us to get the vehicle that fits our family. Worked hard to make our day come true and we appreciate all the hard work of all the employees that contributed to More

by Wyattriv49
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Nov 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Wyattriv49, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was awesome! Super helpful, nice and go getter! Would recommend him to others! Thanks jake! More

by MARISSA_MARIE_VELASQUEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Ryne C

Oct 19, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake who sold me the car was very knowledgeable knowledgeable and professional. And grand Greg our finance guy I was the same I would recommend the dealership to everyone. More

by dmmadd14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Sep 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Dmmadd14, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really nice to work with helped me with a lot was really awesome to work with would highly recommend! More

by Savannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Savannah! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful. They were not pushy and met my concerns. An easy experience overall worth going to this dealership More

by Mary-Claire Newman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Mary-claire Newman, thank you so much for the positive review!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was great he is not the average salesman. Everyone working there were professional and personable. More

by sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes

Sep 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sean, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered all my questions. Super nice and very helpful. Highly recommended!! Super amazing helpful guy. More

by MichelleK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Michellek, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $38,250
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive