Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jaleil Strickland
Jaleil Strickland at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Jaleil Strickland

Sales Associate

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Jaleil Strickland

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to work with! Michael Bowman was..."

- Verdelljordan580

They were very easy to work with! Michael Bowman was absolutely excellent! He understood what I wanted and made sure I got it !! Most definitely will be doing business with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bowman

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was challenging to close the deal, but all were happy..."

- Susandoinpokey

It was challenging to close the deal, but all were happy in the end. Jaleil was very helpful and low keyed which I really appreciated. And he was very attentive to our needs and his communication was above standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very solid service and resourcefulness to help me find..."

- Joseph

Very solid service and resourcefulness to help me find what I needed. I requested a specific type of car that is in short supply and was informed every step of the way on the process of where the car is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The People here are very professional, customer friendly,..."

- unnimech

The People here are very professional, customer friendly, time conscious. I also liked the way they handle difference in opinion during customer interactions. The representative who I met here (Jaleil) clarified all my questions during pre-purchase, delivery , post delivery of the car. Overall it was a good experience buying my new CX5 here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gave me a deal on my trade that was..."

- strickland19861

This dealership gave me a deal on my trade that was reusable the staff really saw my needs and was able to helo me pick the vehicle just right for me and my family thanks to my brother jaleil and the team of keffer mazda for making my experience well worth the time and wait

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very caring and attentive. They didn't even..."

- neelyt5

They were very caring and attentive. They didn't even mind have three one year olds running around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first remote vehicle purchase. Keffer Mazda..."

- Bob N

This is my first remote vehicle purchase. Keffer Mazda happened to have exactly what I was looking for. John and Jaleil made it feel as though I actually stepped into the dealership, taking the time to competently answer all questions. Along with their friendly demeanor, this everything one seeks in a dealership. I will be using my local dealership for service. But, I strongly suspect Keffer service aligns with the buying experience. First rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Culp

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best I have ever been to very professional...."

- linda.j.bock

It was the best I have ever been to very professional. This dealership cares about you and your problems and works with you to find the happy grounds so awesome I can't say enough I have worked twice with this dealership and they are different and outstanding thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and selection. Knowledgeable of Mazda line..."

- lanternea

Great service and selection. Knowledgeable of Mazda line and provided good information and was helpful in answering my questions. The process moved very quickly and was overall smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jordan

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Sales..."

- muellerf

Dealership was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Sales staff and Finance Manager worked with us and established a fair and equitable lease price on a Mazda 3. We would certainly, with no doubt, refer this dealership to friends and family. It was actually a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,999
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,435
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,024
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,300
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,596
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $40,405
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive