Tre Shovely
Tre Shovely at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Tre Shovely

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Tre Shovely

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keffer exceeded my expectations making my buying process excellent and a pleasure. They sales people there were excellent to work with. They listened to everything I had to say. More

by Jeffrey.smith08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis , Dan March

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Keffer Mazda was above beyond! from start to finish Tre and the rest of his management staff went through great lengths to make sure I got what I wanted at a great price! More

by chelebelle88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, John Culp

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and appreciative. Plus, they let us have our puppy inside! Love the experience. More

by sahunter6280
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Nnaekpe

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience but there were a few things that could have been different to make it a great experience. For starters, I liked that they offered the vehicle at MSRP, if you finance with them for 3 mo. Mo More

by reretorres
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, Donavan Norton

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service from the moment I walked in the door. Tre and the team were extremely helpful, informative and friendly during the whole process of buying my car. Will recommend to anyone I know needing More

by edwardjrussell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey worked with us to find the car we needed, he was very helpful, the dealership has been very great to work with. More

by Patricia Wolverton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tre and the finance team were absolutely amazing and beyond helpful! So helpful that we came back and got my partner a car here also! We’ll be sending friends and family here for years to come - thank y More

by Kyle.borter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even with a few issues, the team helped navigate thru to a great experience. Great service and a satisfactory experience from start to finish. More

by jstuart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keffer has a pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Once you verbalize items on your wish list, you will be shown a variety of vehicles. The staff gladly answers all questions. Tests drives are a mu More

by Happy Kat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland, I found the entire staff friendly whether it was a smile or a hello.

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I really felt welcome and they were committed to getting the sales completed. Thanks Trey. More

by DTS1906
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,410
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,805
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,225
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Ingot Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $40,000
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,200
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,000
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive