About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamaal Kalonji.
Jamaal Kalonji
Jamaal Kalonji, Sales, Preferred Imports
5.0

Jamaal Kalonji

Sales

Preferred Imports

2415 4th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jamaal Kalonji

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- 2205cedric

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Easy to find a vehicle. Response time to my inquiry was efficient. Wait time from start to finish including trade evaluation and cleaning car and signing documents was 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent group to work with!!!"

- jlooney74

Excellent!!! They were very easy to work with and did exactly what they said they were going to do. Great selection and fairly priced. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice folks, nice car, a few details to iron out"

- PleasedCarBuyer

We are happy with our purchase from Preferred Imports. The guys and girls there were very pleasant in helping us purchase this vehicle, and not pushy at all. We had a few details that needed to be cleared up at signing, which were reasonably and promptly taken care of, to help make our purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Achdut, Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience buying a car "

- Bella460

I had been looking for for a week getting discouraged and my friend told me to look at Prefferd imports so glad I did i found the car I really wanted Lexus LS 460 and with a price I could afford and this car is the cleanest and was well taken care of it looks brand new I would recommend Prefferd imports thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

This rating was given because I purchased my other vechicle from here in 2009 and I’m still riding in it. Great car and great people to deal with. I will return and will recordmend to others. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamaal, Mike, and Nissi were all GREAT!!"

- jlukewill

My wife worked with the team here at Preferred to purchase her 2015 Lexus RX350. We saved around $7,000 from MSRP and they gave us a great deal on our trade in. Quick and easy. Quality vehicles and a quality team in the heart of Downtown Birmingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nissi, Mike

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal & Great Car"

- MercedesLiz

Jamaal was awesome to work with when my husband found a Mercedes E550 Cabriolet on the website he wanted to see. There was a few items that needed to be repaired before we took delivery and would buy the vehicle so Jamaal & Mike agreed to fixing them and after a week I went back and drove the car and decided to bring her home. It’s a gorgeous all black convertible. I traded in my SLK 350 in on this larger Mercedes. I’m really happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Matt Dowdle

Preferred Imports provided an awesome experience and wonderful customer service. Jamaal did a tremendous job and went above and beyond in all aspects of the sales process. I was extremely impressed with the dealership and all employees involved in the sales process. Tony was very personable and made me feel extremely welcome and appreciated. I will definitely be back for another purchase in the future. Thanks for making the process so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Drexel

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnificent "

- Cdt1

The service I received from Jamal couldnt have been any better. He help me find what I was looking for in less than 30 minutes. #1happycustomer#.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Serivce!! "

- 36primetime

My experience was outstanding . Jamaal put me in my dream car for a great price, with then two weeks. They honest and great dealership to buy from . On top of that , they are military friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monique Dickens

1
1 - 10 of 14 results