Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamar Gregory.
Jamar Gregory
Jamar Gregory at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Jamar Gregory

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

409 Reviews of Jamar Gregory

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was amazing He was so knowledgeable and made us..."

- Bre7707bre

John was amazing He was so knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable We will be buying our next vehicle here. Our whole overall experience was just so enjoyable Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau, John Woodruff

Feb 25, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda!! We're so happy to hear that John was able to make your car shopping experience enjoyable. If you need anything else in regards to any aspect of your purchase, please do not hesitate to let us know. We looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!!!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I finally did it I decided to buy my car. I was very..."

- kcp335

I finally did it I decided to buy my car. I was very nervous that day Vinny made it extremely easy I have been dealing with him for the last 10 years he's extremely knowledgeable and makes you very comfortable doing business with him. Jamar made financing a breeze. Service department was also very friendly I had a slight situation with a squirrel house in my engine replaced the filters gave me some good advice on not to keep bird seed in my garage. Thank you for all the great service that I have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham

Feb 25, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that Vinnie was able to put you at ease when it came to making your big decision. We are always happy to help our customers make the most of their vehicles as well as offer great service and recommendations to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. If you have any questions about your car or any aspect of your purchase, we're only a phone call away. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, salesman was very knowledgeable and..."

- Blair

A great experience, salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Car was in excellent condition. Financing was easy with friendly Financial service person. I would recommend others to Bianchi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sitzler

Feb 16, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that Tony was able to make your car shopping experience enjoyable and easy. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very pleasant buying experience. Bianchi has..."

- NW pa buyer

This was a very pleasant buying experience. Bianchi has a nice facility to shop and wait in. Dave was good about explaining the features of the vehicle and walked us through setting up the bluetooth with my phone. I would recommend both Dave and Bianchi to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Feb 15, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dave as he got you set up in a new vehicle. If you have any questions about the features available to you, Dave and the rest of our team is only a phone call away. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already love the HRV that I bought. Ted made it very..."

- Donna

I already love the HRV that I bought. Ted made it very easy to make the trade. We have been Bianchi customers before and always were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Feb 05, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V! We're so happy to hear that Ted made it yet another enjoyable experience for you. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was the nicest stealer fan I’ve ever met!!! Haha no..."

- Hannahrkeyes

Dave was the nicest stealer fan I’ve ever met!!! Haha no but seriously he treated me with kindness and like I was an actual person and so did his colleagues. 10/10 recommend!! Plus they got me a great deal for my not so great credit score d/t a totaled car back in September!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that Dave was able to help you find a safe and reliable vehicle to replace your previously totaled vehicle. If you need anything else pertaining to your purchase, please let us know. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave has always been friendly and helpful in getting..."

- jdhall71975

Dave has always been friendly and helpful in getting information and answers to my questions. I appreciated the call to inform me about this last Great deal that allowed me the opportunity to participate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that Dave was able to get you a great deal on your new car. Thank you for the kind words about your visit and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience for my wife and I and purchasing a new..."

- Dcausgrove

The experience for my wife and I and purchasing a new Honda CRV went extremely well. It was a pleasure working with John, he did a great job, was very forthcoming, and was very punctual which I really appreciated. I’ve always had very strong feelings towards the Honda brand and this experience has only magnified that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, John Woodruff

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda!! We're so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your experience as you purchased your CR-V. If you have any questions about any aspect of your new car, please let John or anyone on our team know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi Honda is a good place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Donna M Rose

Bianchi Honda is a good place to purchase a vehicle. They don't pressure you in buying and work with you on what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review, Donna! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your pressure-free experience. Enjoy your new Honda!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is a great guy yo work with. He is caring and will..."

- Donna M Rose

Bill is a great guy yo work with. He is caring and will listen to you about the what vehicle you want and can afford. He does not push you into anything you don't want. I always get what I want with the help from him. Thanks Bill. Donna Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor , All the Service techs and mechanics. Great job.

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit. If you have any questions about your new car, please let Bill or anyone on our team know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,805

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$28,805

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$21,755

used 2013 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,165

2013 Jeep Patriot

$11,165