Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamar Gregory.
Jamar Gregory
Jamar Gregory at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Jamar Gregory

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

283 Reviews of Jamar Gregory

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was super helpful and patient, answering all our..."

- MarlinaEngman

Tony was super helpful and patient, answering all our questions. Clearly explained everything and walked us through the process step by step. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sitzler

Nov 20, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your recommendation and your kind review. If you have any further questions about any of the features of your new car or any aspect of your purchase, feel free to give us a call or stop in. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Bianchi Honda is a well oiled dealership!."

- Deb n' Dave

Fantastic to work with and Mike Weese is an awsome salesman. Our family has purchased 7 cars from him since 2011 and would highly recommend Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese

Nov 20, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your family's 7th Honda! We're so appreciative of your continued trust and business over the years. As always, if you need anything regarding your vehicle, feel free to stop in or give Mike a call. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always. Team work with me do get a..."

- Serg

Great experience as always. Team work with me do get a deal done and make sure we are familiar with our new car before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott

Nov 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Serg! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. If you have any other questions regarding your new car or any of the features, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Lori

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Lori! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy and painless. I got exactly what I was..."

- DaRonn

It was easy and painless. I got exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service. I should of came here to get a car a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Stapp, Meredith Cesare

Nov 12, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, DaRonn! We truly appreciate your kind review and are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for allowing us to show you it's worth the visit. We know you'll enjoy your new car even more than your experience!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases Made Easy"

- A.J.

I leased a car for the first time today and I couldn't be happier to have had Henry Aldrete Jr. from Bianchi Honda walk me through the process. He really worked with me to find the best car that met my budget, which I really appreciated as a recent college graduate. He really went above and beyond (even worked past his shift) to answer my questions and keep an open line of communication for me to get all my concerns addressed. I highly recommend requesting Henry if you want a salesman that will care as much about the customer, if not more than, the actual sale. I also recommend just buying from Bianchi Honda because the employees here really fight for you. I also got to give a shoutout to Jamar from the finance department for helping me overcome a few complications with the recent grad discount Honda offers. I wouldn't have had such a quick and satisfactory experience without these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

Oct 28, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Henry and Jamar. If you have any other questions about your lease, your experience, or any of the other benefits of leasing with us, feel free to reach out to Henry or any of our staff. We know you'll enjoy your new Fit even more than your experience with us! Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Gunny

Always a good buying experience when purchasing a vehicle at Bianchi Honda. Good people to deal with who make the buying experience very pleasurable. We have purchased five vehicles from Bianchi and each one has been a pleasure from start to finish. The service is always great here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Oct 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 5th purchase from us! We truly appreciate your business and continued support over the years. Thank you for your kind words about your experience and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing another Accord"

- pjd

My salesman, Ted, and the finance man were very kind, helpful and respectful. All the employees are helpful. The transaction went quickly and smoothly. I would highly recommend Ted and Bianchi Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Oct 21, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for the kind words and your recommendation!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Rocky

Staff was Very helpful and knowledgeable with the entire Honda purchase. Professional, courteous staff. The entire staff was very organized and worked well together. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Denning , Wish I could remember the manager who approved and wrote up the sale, he was kind and patient as was Joe.

Oct 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Rocky! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV"

- chad martin

Very great service received all around from the minute we stepped foot on the lot. Great experience and we will be back for our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Oct 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V, Chad! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (870 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850