Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Elliott.
Josh Elliott
Josh Elliott at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Josh Elliott

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Josh Elliott

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always. Team work with me do get a..."

- Serg

Great experience as always. Team work with me do get a deal done and make sure we are familiar with our new car before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Nov 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Serg! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. If you have any other questions regarding your new car or any of the features, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine and Easy"

- Missy & Bill

This is the second vehicle we've bought from Bianchi Honda, and I can't say enough positive things about the dealership. From the second you're greeted in the parking lot to the second you pull away in your brand new Honda, you feel like you're appreciated. Josh is the best car salesman I've ever met. He has a genuine personality and is so easy to talk to...not to mention his superior knowledge of the Honda vehicles. Our experience with Brandon as we finished up our paperwork was also top notch! Another genuine guy! There's no pushy sales rhetoric or trying to upsell. You tell them what you want, and they do their best to get you in the car of your choice. Thanks for making the process easy every time!! Good work, Bianchi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your second Honda from us! We're so happy that Josh and Brandon made your experience an outstanding one. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent visit, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. We know you'll love your new Honda even more than your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had A wonderful experience. Josh Elliot was patient,..."

- Libby

We had A wonderful experience. Josh Elliot was patient, knowledgeable and went over different options for us to consider. We will now be lifelong Bianchi Honda customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Meredith Cesare

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi is the Best!!!!"

- LovemyHonda

I have had nothing but excellent customer care and excellent customer service from Bianchi Honda. They go above and beyond in the sales and service departments! I would highly recommend this dealership! They are courteous, friendly, informative and knowledgeable and never pushy. Always there to help and answer any questions I may have. Josh Elliot is the most personable and helpful sales associate going! I can't say enough great things about him! He explains all the features on the car and answers any question I may have! He goes above and beyond always to get us a great deal! Brandon Kemmer is also very pleasant to work with and makes your lease or purchase smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Meredith Cesare

Oct 08, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that Josh was able to make the transition into a new car easy. Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words about our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect dealership "

- Chappy1704

Top notch service from the best dealership in the city. Josh Elliot is the most honest and helpful salesman I’ve ever worked with and I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else. Bianchi Honda has a customer for life because of the attentive care that they give to my family. Truly outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review, Chappy1704! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to continuing that in the future. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction very happy"

- seneca man AL

This is a great dealership The salesmen Josh E. is wonderful. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. We felt very relaxed and no pressure. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is great!!!"

- MARK1956

This is the fifth car that we have dealt with Bianchi Honda. We have leased 4 Hondas and bought a used Toyota, the chief reason is Josh Elliott, We have complete confidence in him. He always has our best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your 5-star experience here and for your loyal business. Enjoy your new car!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Josh!! "

- Leccias

Big thanks to Josh for always taking great care of our car needs. We have been extremely please with all 6 vehicles we’ve purchased from him as well as the excellent costumer service from him as well as his supporting team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for your loyal business and all the kind words- we'll make sure to pass them along. Enjoy your new car!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- LB033

Josh Elliott and Eric Amann went above and beyond to be sure that we were happy and went home with exactly what we wanted! We were not planning on getting in a new Pilot yet but I'm BEYOND thrilled and am so happy Josh reached out to us! We appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer , Eric Amann, Jason Porreco

Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We are confident that you are going to enjoy your new car just as much as your enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for the 5-star review and remember- we're here for you if you need anything!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time here, won't be the last!"

- elmoexpress

Shopped around locally for awhile and decided to take the 1.5 hr trip based on recommendations from family members. Extremely easy to deal with. No pressure salesman or unwanted harassment. Showed use a few cars based on our specs. and in no time we were on our way home with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Aug 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, elmoexpress! Thank you for not only making the trip, but also for trusting us with such an important purchase. We truly appreciate your kind words about your experience - we're so glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to working with you again in the future. If you need anything regarding your new car, please give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (869 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850