Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Elliott.
Josh Elliott
Josh Elliott at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Elliott

Platinum Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Josh Elliott

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience. 10 out of 10 would recommend...."

- Joshg28

Great, easy experience. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Walked in and had a new car the same day. Great customer service. Happy to have gone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed an efficient and great visit as you shopped for your new vehicle. Thank you for stopping in!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience purchasing our new Honda...."

- CR-Vs R A+

We had an awesome experience purchasing our new Honda. The selection is amazing and the customer service/sales personnel are excellent. It was very easy to select, purchase and drive home in a new vehicle. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda!! We know you'll love it even more than your experience shopping for your new car. We appreciate the kind words and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in Buffalo and bought our last Honda at Bianchi...."

- Mamason

We live in Buffalo and bought our last Honda at Bianchi. We were given a lot of pressure and run around from our dealer in Buffalo. I get very stubborn when people try to put on pressure and act superior. This led to asking if anyone knew of a good Honda dealer. We got your name from a company that works on auto, boat, RV fabrics. I knew exactly what I wanted for my car to trade, and what I wanted as the bottom line. No back and forth routine. I called Bianchi and got Josh. Needless to say he was just what I was looking for in a salesman. He accepted my figures, and we drove to Erie and drove back in a new Honda. When we received an email from you about the 0% financing, I said lets call Josh. We had no real plan to trade our car in so it was Josh who came up with the figures that were too good to pass on. All the paperwork was ready when we came in. Done deal. I will never buy a car from anyone else. He's a great asset to your company. When it was time to see Brandon, the same thing. All the paper work was done and ready to sign. He gave us the options of possible add ons. Again no pressure just information. We took the extended warranty and Auto Butler like before. Josh set the car up with our phones which we are very deficient in knowing how to do and explained the new features from our old Honda. We are now in Buffalo happily driving our new car with the Bianchi plates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Feb 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Josh who was able to get you the 0% APR deal, as well as a great number on your trade-in. We truly appreciate the kind words about your experience with our dealership, especially since you took the time and effort to come all the way from Buffalo. If you need any further assistance with any aspect of your purchase, please do not hesitate to reach out to Josh, Brandon, or anyone on our team. We love that you are proudly driving your new car with the Bianchi Honda plates - thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and made my experience..."

- molly_grack

Everyone was extremely helpful and made my experience quick and simple. It was my first leasing experience and they all made it as simple and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese, Lennon Askew

Jan 04, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first leasing experience with Josh, Mike, and the rest of our team. If you have any questions regarding any aspect of your lease, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal customer of Bianchi Honda since 2007...."

- bshapiro1962

I have been a loyal customer of Bianchi Honda since 2007. I have purchased a 2007, 2010, 2014, 2017, and now 2021 Honda-All CR-Vs. For me the only dealer is Bianchi Honda and the only vehicle is the CR-V. Need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Dec 01, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda CR-V!! We truly appreciate your loyalty and support to our business. Thank you for the kind review and for always being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Team at Bianchi Honda. I have been purchasing..."

- fsantiago1

A Great Team at Bianchi Honda. I have been purchasing vehicles at Bianchi Honda since 1997 and have never been disappointed. I especially like the patience and no pressure approach from the salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory, John Woodruff

Nov 13, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We are so happy to hear that you continue to be satisfied with the work of our team, especially Josh, John, and Jamar. As always, if you need anything pertaining to any aspect of your purchase, please let us know. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy with my experience of leasing a new..."

- Clarkson.kate

I am beyond happy with my experience of leasing a new Honda! Josh was so kind, helpful and very patient going over any questions I had! He went above and beyond to help me stay in my budget! I will definitely recommend him to others and keep his card for any future vehicle purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Nadia Kokhanevich

Nov 11, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with Josh and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for the kind recommendation and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have dealt with Josh Elliott for our..."

- cfraker

My husband and I have dealt with Josh Elliott for our last 8 cars and he’s always been great to work with. He makes the process go very smoothly and we have enjoyed getting to know him over the years!! We have recommended Josh to several friends and family and will continue to do so!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy your experience with Josh and the rest of our team. We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendations to your family and friends. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and a great experience! Josh Elliott listens..."

- Jamieallenberg

No pressure and a great experience! Josh Elliott listens to what the customer wants and works to meet your needs. This is our second Honda purchase from him and I am confident there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Oct 27, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're so happy to hear that Josh was able to help you out yet again, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your great review and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Bianchi Honda for many years and..."

- JulieN

I have been coming to Bianchi Honda for many years and have had nothing but exceptional customer service. Josh Elliott is a superb sales associate! He goes above and beyond to be certain you are a happy and satisfied customer! I cannot recommend him enough. From Jason Porreco to the service department to financing, everybody is very accommodating and pleasant to do business with. I love my Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Oct 27, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We love to hear from our customers who have been with us for years - a true testament to the level of customer service we give to everyone. Thank you for your kind review and for always being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,940

2020 Honda Ridgeline

$39,940

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$26,105

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310