Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Rau.
Ted Rau
Ted Rau at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Ted Rau

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

I enjoy traveling with my son, girlfriend and parents. In my spare time I also love fishing, playing Pokemon Go, hockey and soccer, and watching my favorite sport teams, the Steelers and Penguins :)

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Top 100 Salesperson 2012 and 2014

12 Time Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Ted Rau

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership. Ted Rau is an excellent..."

- mekojim

Very professional dealership. Ted Rau is an excellent salesman... helpful, caring and responsive. Service is first class. I would recommend Ted and this dealership to all prospective car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

mekojim responded

You're welcome!

Nov 19, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Ted. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many Hondas new and used from Ted Rau..."

- Hendrix

I have purchased many Hondas new and used from Ted Rau with no disappointments . Bianchi Honda and Ted make the sales transaction very easy. Great selection of cars and trucks with the most competitive value that can be found in the North East of the Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia , Max

Nov 12, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest vehicle! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ted, and our whole team (including Max) looks forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We decided to purchase a Odyssey Touring minivan. Ted..."

- Kirk R Snyder

We decided to purchase a Odyssey Touring minivan. Ted Tau had everything ready (we called ahead) and along with Jamar made the process an easy one. The enhanced safety features and navigation were the main reasons for choosing the touring version. So far very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Oct 26, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We know you will love it. If you have any further questions about the features available, please let Ted or anyone on our team know. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from Ted and the Bianchi team. Will be back for..."

- Bill

3rd car from Ted and the Bianchi team. Will be back for our 4th and future cars. Great cars, great service, great total buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 09, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Bianchi Honda family. Thank you for the kind review!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure from the sales team even though it took me a..."

- dmoyer1

No pressure from the sales team even though it took me a couple of visits to find what I wanted. Best service on the planet- although not the lowest price. You get what you pay for. I have consistently taken my previous vehicles there for service on two vehicles I had bought elsewhere. Finally they had exactly the vehicle I wanted, and I do my car shopping starting on the internet. It is obvious that they are in it for the long haul and will lose money on some simpler services to get you to always want to go there. That's my situation now- I want to always go to Bianchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Nadia Kokhanevich

Sep 21, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that everyone on our team was able to assist you in getting the information and a vehicle that fits your wants and needs. We appreciate your kind words about your review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody involved was helpful and courteous. They were..."

- Fred Newlin

Everybody involved was helpful and courteous. They were very knowledgeable and made me feel like family. Everything was ready to sign and the car was ready to go. No long waiting. I wouldn't go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 21, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Fred! We are so happy that Ted was able to make everything informative and efficient for you. If you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, please give Ted a call. Thank you for the kind words about your visit and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always pleasant to walk into Bianchi Honda whether..."

- jacnewlin

It's always pleasant to walk into Bianchi Honda whether it's for service or a new car . People are courteous and helpful. We were able to discuss our purchase over the phone with Ted and that was very considerate during the Covid19 crisis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 16, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you felt welcomed and that Ted was able to assist you with your purchase. If you need anything else, please let us know. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted and the Bianchi team are great, very helpful,..."

- Anca

Ted and the Bianchi team are great, very helpful, professional, effective, courteous and positive. All my questions and concerns were answered politely and on point. I am definitely recommending Honda Bianchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ted and the rest of our team. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason. Bianchi Honda is the best our sales man Ted Rau a..."

- Ray & Judy

Jason. Bianchi Honda is the best our sales man Ted Rau a real professional, it was a pleasure working with his easy going personality. We thank him and Jason for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that Ted was able to make your visit a pleasurable one and we thank you for your kind words about your experience.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi Honda is the best. Been dealing with Bianchi..."

- Car guy

Bianchi Honda is the best. Been dealing with Bianchi since 1980. Jason is awesome and our salesperson Ted Rau is exceptional, always goes the extra mile for us. He’s a gem. And of course there are the Hondas. Nothing beats a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Sep 01, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We truly appreciate your business all these years and look forward to many more years to come. Thank you for your kind recommendation and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (1041 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $30,550

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$30,550

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770