Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Rau.
Ted Rau
Ted Rau at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Ted Rau

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

I enjoy traveling with my son, girlfriend and parents. In my spare time I also love fishing, playing Pokemon Go, hockey and soccer, and watching my favorite sport teams, the Steelers and Penguins :)

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Top 100 Salesperson 2012 and 2014

9 Time Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Ted Rau

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing another Accord"

- pjd

My salesman, Ted, and the finance man were very kind, helpful and respectful. All the employees are helpful. The transaction went quickly and smoothly. I would highly recommend Ted and Bianchi Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and friendliness--great dealership"

- Jim Marnella

This was my fourth Honda Accord that I have leased from Bianchi Honda. Ted Rau has been the salesman for all four, and he was terrific to work with. He helped keep my payment where I wanted it. He applied no pressure, and he made sure that I got the perfect car for my needs. He also showed serious patience, since I am technologically disastrous. In addition Meredith and Pat in the IT area completed my mission to move my CD's to flash drive. They even located my Bon Jovi CD, which I thought was long gone. Besides these folks, everybody I came in contact with at Bianchi has been extremely friendly and approachable. Anyone who has had a bad experience with a car dealership should give these folks a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Meredith Cesare

Oct 07, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 4th Honda Accord from us, Jim! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that we could make the transition into your new Accord (and the technology) a little easier for you. As always, if you need any further assistance with your new Accord or have more music you'd like to add to your flash drive, please feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV"

- chad martin

Very great service received all around from the minute we stepped foot on the lot. Great experience and we will be back for our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Oct 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V, Chad! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for the kind review!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent!"

- Cindy Lou

The service, from the salesman, to the financial guy, to the service, is always excellent, and this time and experience was no exception. I am never disappointed! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The financial guy that is on the local erie commercial. Can't remember his name. Has twins!

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Cindy! We're so glad you once again enjoyed your experience. Congratulations on your recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you at the dealership again soon!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just One Thing.."

- MiriahElizabeth14

As I wrote on Google, besides the salesman who yelled at the salesman I was dealing with for an uncalled reason, I would most definitely recommend Bianchi. The staff is warm and welcoming, excluding the salesmen who yelled at our salesman. Although I drive a Subaru(I was with someone looking into a Honda), if I ever get tired of my friends there, I will most definitely absolutely go to Bianchi. Ted loves his job, his family and he most definitely knows what he is doing- and he doesnt flaunt it like most do. I would DEFINITELY recommend anyone to see Ted. You'll love him. He is compassionate, personable and honest. I didn't get the pleasure of meeting Bianchi Honda Max(Jason's, owner, dog), but you can tell he is the face of the company too, a man who loves his dog is bound to treat their customers with respect. Amazing service. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- Sis

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from you. Everyone is so helpful. I'm enjoying my new little HRV, easy to drive, really a peppy car and being 79, is much easier to get in and out of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New HR-V"

- ORNurse54

Been coming to Bianchi for 12 years. Have always been satisfied with this dealership and all the men and women I have worked with. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- subatomic

Ted made the process easy. Was able to fill all of our needs in a professional manner. Thank you for helping us get in to 3 Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great deal!"

- J

Had an appointment for Auto Butler and an oil change and left with a 2019 CRV . The deal was just to good to pass up. As always Ted and Jamar were a pleasure to work with. This is our fifth Honda from Bianchi......no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We are confident you are going to love your new car just as much as your enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for your continued business and for all the kind words. Enjoy your new car!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- metjet69

I recommend Bianchi Honda in Erie to family and friends. Great service. Really nice group of people working there. So far my wife, one daughter,sister in-law, niece and myself have purchased vehicles there and we are all happy 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham, Jamar Gregory

Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We absolutely love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for all the kind words and recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955