Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ted Rau
Ted Rau at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me

Ted Rau

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me
4.9
203 Reviews

I enjoy traveling with my son, girlfriend and parents. In my spare time I also love fishing, playing Pokemon Go, hockey and soccer, and watching my favorite sport teams, the Steelers and Penguins :)

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Top 100 Salesperson 2012 and 2014

12 Time Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

4.9

203 Reviews

Write a Review

203 Reviews of Ted Rau

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Bianchi Honda. Ted Rau goes out of his way to make..."

- mills524

Love Bianchi Honda. Ted Rau goes out of his way to make getting a new lease as simple as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere besides Bianchi. Jamar makes the Finance simple and entertaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Jun 18, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that Ted and Jamar took care of you as you shopped for your new lease. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made everything simple. Didnt have to spend hours at the..."

- cwilcox2

Made everything simple. Didnt have to spend hours at the dealership to get a reasonable quote. Great service as always. Made the process quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on the new Honda! We're so glad that Ted and the rest of our team could make everything easy for you. If you need anything else, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi Honda makes buying or leasing a great experience...."

- Jerry & Gerri

Bianchi Honda makes buying or leasing a great experience. We were greeted and thanked by owner Jason Porreco. I would also like to thank the greatest car salesman ever, Ted Rau, for making our experience pleasant and professional. Len in financing explained all forms and made that process easy. Working with Bianchi Honda is always a pleasant experience. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jun 16, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy working with Ted and the rest of our team when it is time for your new lease. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone on our team. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Rau, an excellent salesperson, is representative of..."

- Patty

Ted Rau, an excellent salesperson, is representative of Bianchi Honda’s concern fir the needs of its customers. I am a repeat buyer at Bianchi’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Jun 10, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy shopping at our dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and fast service. I have purchased..."

- chad martin

Great experience and fast service. I have purchased several cars from the dealership and have always been more than satisfied. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Jun 07, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that Ted and the rest of our team were helpful for you. If you need anything else in regards to your new car, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Honda experience but happy to be part of the..."

- MB

First Honda experience but happy to be part of the family. Fast, efficient and friendly dealership and my lease experience was great with Ted. Took my Passport home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Passport!! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ted as he welcomed you to the Bianchi Honda family. If you need anything in regards to your new Passport, please do not hesitate to reach out to Ted or anyone on our team. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Honda Civic inspected on May 25th and though I..."

- secretagentman1952

I had my Honda Civic inspected on May 25th and though I was told it would take about two hours it seemed like less than that. I saved money by having an extended warranty. The service rep. was quick to point out what was to be done on the car, i.e., inspection, oil change, and something to do with the sway bar which the warranty covered. The car is nine years old but runs beautifully. I recommend Honda to anyone looking for a new car. Sincerely, Karl G. Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Karl, we're so happy to hear that your service appointment went smoothly and that our service department was able to get you on your way. If you need anything else in regards to your vehicle, please just let us know. Thank you for stopping in!!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and a positive lease experience! good..."

- oldesoul

great service and a positive lease experience! good people that are friendly and informed. enjoy doing business with this dealership. have leased 5 vehicles with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

May 26, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ted and the rest of our team. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth lease from Bianchi Honda. I would..."

- kimmyj

This is my fourth lease from Bianchi Honda. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy/lease their next vehicle. I have worked with Ted Rau for all of my purchases and he is honest, hard working and the best at what he does. You will not be disappointed in your experience or choice that you have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

kimmyj responded

Ted is the best!!

May 25, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda!! We're so happy to work with you again and love to hear that Ted met all of your expectations as you shopped for your new car. Thank you for the kind words about your visit and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience. Fast, simple,..."

- Jenn T.

Hands down the best car buying experience. Fast, simple, easy. Everyone is so friendly. Not once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. This is my 3rd Honda consecutively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

May 20, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 3rd Honda! We're so happy to hear that you once again enjoyed your experience shopping for your new car. As always, if you need anything in regards to your recent purchase please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $26,750
2021 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $26,360
2021 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD