Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Denning.
Joe Denning
Joe Denning at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Joe Denning

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Joe Denning

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HRV Purchase"

- marino13.robert

Recently purchased a certified 2017 HRV. Joe D. did a very nice job with the test drive, questions and was overall personable and professional. At the same time, I did not appreciate the attempt made by the finance department regarding the attempted sale of a variety of "protection" options and extra "coverages".After kindly allowing the finance person to present the packages that are offered by Bianchi, I felt that Lennon was borderline arrogant and at times condescending. You are not "saving" the customer any money by attempting to rope them into purchasing unnecessary add ons. Packages and extra warranties that cover ten-years are simply excessive and unnecessary. When a customer declines it should simply be left at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Nov 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V! We're so glad that Joe made your experience personable and professional. As for your experience in finance, it is not our intention or practice to pressure our customers into purchasing additional warranty coverage or other options. We simply want to make our customers knowledgeable of the options available and the benefits to having the additional coverage. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on this matter, and your review is being shared with management, as well as the finance team, as we continue to maintain our high standard for customer service. Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service on a very busy Saturday afternoon...."

- Linda S.

Great customer service on a very busy Saturday afternoon. Joe Denning was patient and listened to our requests and quickly and efficiently helped us to complete the purchase of our new HRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V, Linda! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience, and know you'll love your new Honda even more. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Experience"

- DMP

First time leasing. Joe was very pleasant and friendly. He worked with me to make it possible for me to lease a CRV with many "Bells and Whistles".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Oct 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your first lease, DMP! We know you'll enjoy your new car and all of its bells and whistles. If you have any questions about the features of your new car, feel free to reach out to us or stop in. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Rocky

Staff was Very helpful and knowledgeable with the entire Honda purchase. Professional, courteous staff. The entire staff was very organized and worked well together. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory , Wish I could remember the manager who approved and wrote up the sale, he was kind and patient as was Joe.

Oct 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Rocky! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the negotiation"

- Granny K

This was our very 1st visit to Bianchi Honda & it won’t be our last. My husband THOROUGHLY ENJOYED negotiating the deal for us to purchase our very first Honda from Joe Denning of Bianchi Honda. If their service dept. is half as good as their sales staff, we will be very pleased!! Lennon Askew in finance and Meredith Cesare at checkout were also top-notch. Everyone we encountered during our deal was very professional & pleasant to work with. All were very complimentary of their boss, Jason Poreco, who made it a point to do his best to earn our business. Well done Joe and everyone else at Bianchi’s. 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Meredith Cesare

Sep 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations to you and your husband on your first Honda! We absolutely love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here with Joe, Lennon, and Meredith- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family! We're here for you if you need anything!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job"

- golfguy

thank all that helped me buy my 3rd new car at this great dealership.I cant tell you how nice it is to deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory , jason porreco

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car leasing experience"

- Mar

This is my second Bianchi Honda lease...friendly, knowledgable sales...see Joe Denning... and staff, willing to work through to arrive at a good deal! Brandon Kemmer made the financial aspect easy to understand, answering all my questions. Facilities are clean and modern, attractive showroom, with large inventory....worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure "

- cszoszorek

We Entered Bianchi Honda on an evening after working our full shift without expecting to buy a new car. Joe Denning was available and answered all my wife's questions. He brought her several cars to test drive even though it was raining outside. We agreed to go back the following Tuesday and with no pressure my wife purchased a brand new HR-V. It was not the most expensive model but it was the one she was happy with. Joe walked her through it and never once thought any of her questions were stupid. Great place and great people. They treated my wife with great respect which is what I want when I am not around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Honda HR-V! We love hearing how pleased you both were with the no-pressure, helpful, and informative experience that Joe provided. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t expect better service."

- Mrs. K

Second purchase at Bianchi. “Honda Joe” came through again!! Great selection, great service! Huge inventory! I definitely recommend Bianchi Honda. Very pleasant to deal with. No hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jul 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the great service you received from Joe. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the best!!"

- CareCrew

We Love Bianchi Honda. We’ve been customers of Bianchi for many years and each time they come thru with flying colors! You are always treated with respect, along with patience and understanding. They treat you like you’re part of their family! I’d like to give a shout out to our sales consultant Joe Denning and Business Manager Brandon Kemmer who were very instrumental in making our new 2019 Honda Pilot deal seem effortless. Our biggest thanks goes out to Jason Porreco who always has our backs and makes everything possible. If anybody is in the market for a vehicle, I strongly encourage you to stop at Bianchi Honda. They will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jun 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We absolutely love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here. It's customers like yourself that make us love the job we do. Enjoy your new ride and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (871 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850