About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Chung.
James Chung
James Chung, Sales Consultant, Bill Page Honda
5.0

James Chung

Sales Consultant

Bill Page Honda

6715 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of James Chung

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SANDYCHOI1208 Verified Customer

I think really great dealer and I like everything this dealer ship because very kind and good service. I'll recommended my friend and family. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- LAUERDAVE Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships I have experienced over 35 years of buying cars. Additionally, the very best Honda dealership I have experienced. I was very impressed with my Salesman, James, and the management team that worked back and forth with me to meet my needs and budget. Specially, James did a superb job demonstrating all aspects of the vehicle I was interested in. He was personable and perfectly detailed with his explanations of the options and performance of the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend James and this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks to all the Team at Page Honda! Respectfully, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- chunghomeimprovement Verified Customer

James took the time to listen and answer questions we had. He explained everything we needed to know in a timely manner and was very patient with us. Overall he provided the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the service and my new car"

- JENMIKELL9239 Verified Customer

I feel I got a good deal on my new Honda Accord and the service I received from James was very attentive. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Honda car"

- Sophia Verified Customer

James was an excellent sales person. He took a time to show me the inside function of the car. I recommend my friend to come and purchase a car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- S Verified Customer

-very thorough explanantions -gave the best options possible catered towards us -made the buying process easier -was very eager to help us -efficient and timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almis Isse

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at buying new car "

- AHNURR Verified Customer

I have had excellent experience at buying Honda Civic at Bill Page Honda. Employees, environment and price were excellent. Employee took the time to explain to me various options available, and after consummating sale, expansively took the time to familiarize me with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almis Isse

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jamss chung is the best salesman"

- johachang Verified Customer

mr james chung helped us all the way until the end. even though we had to stay aftwd business hours he was super patient. all the other employees seemed very eager to go home and even showed soms annoyance with us. but mr chung patiently helped us ALL the way. he deserves a raise for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick and clean car buying experience"

- Khalani Verified Customer

I had very good experience here. The overall process was friendly, informative, and relatively quick. Thien, in particular, really took the time make sure I was comfortable with ins and outs of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kinda"

- USAHANMI Verified Customer

Jame chung served professionally and kindly. Even if we already bought the car, he is explaining when we ask something about our new family van. I willing to introduce to my friend and neighbor to buy a car from him. But when I met financial guy, I got too much pressure to get extended warranty. It was wasted time to deal and cancel, I cancelled the extended warranty finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Page Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,200

2018 Honda Civic

$24,100

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$23,900

2017 Honda Civic

$22,300

2016 Honda Civic

$19,440