Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Frost.
James Frost
James Frost at Audi Fort Myers
Refer Me
5.0

James Frost

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct
Fort Myers, FL 33913

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

43 Reviews of James Frost

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffre Barrack was extremely professional, friendly and..."

- KyleLarmey

Jeffre Barrack was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable and exceeded all of my expectations from the moment I stepped in the showroom. I have purchased several cars and this was absolutely hands-down my best experience. I will recommend that all of my friends and family visit this dealership and ask specifically for Jeffre. There are so many games and tricks that can take place when car shopping so my recent purchase was a true breath of fresh air. Excellent brand, dealership and sales professional! They truly understand customer service and made me feel super comfortable. Not to mention that Jeffre got me an excellent deal/value. Thank you Audi Fort Myers and thank you Jeffre!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very please with my new Q5, I want to thank Tim..."

- lizinca62

very please with my new Q5, I want to thank Tim salesperson and specially James for making it happen. Very pleasant Dealer, Thank you very

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi of Fort Myers excels at customer service,..."

- Dolangirls

Audi of Fort Myers excels at customer service, consistently going above and beyond from sales to service. Zane was fantastic making the purchase easy. Garret came to my house to connect the garage door opener and further explain the car’s technology. The Audi Fort Myers experience keeps me coming back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peach, ZANE LAPAUGH

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I’ve purchased new from Audi Fort..."

- carmfoxy

This is the third car I’ve purchased new from Audi Fort Myers. Zane was extremely knowledgeable, honest, friendly, professional, and he was willing to go above and beyond to give me excellent customer service. I felt extremely comfortable and taken care of. I would highly recommend Audi Fort Myers and Zane to all of my family and friends when shopping for a new car! James takes care of you like you are family and has such exceptional customer service and knowledge. Sal in the service department goes out of his way to make sure you are always given the best service bar none! He is exceptional! I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership and Zane, James, and Sal. Thank you David for taking such good care of me and my family, We really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience "

- Paul

After working with Will on two occasions, I also worked with Jeffe to complete the sale. Both were very knowledgeable and professional. The overall experience was very comfortable. I felt very at ease with all interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffre Barrack, Will Robinson

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Audi Fort Myers and..."

- rrg700

I had an excellent experience with Audi Fort Myers and Salesman Raphael Tonel. We did the deal entirely by phone and text from opposite coasts of Florida. Fair deal and good communication all the way. Very good follow up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff and an accommodating atmosphere. Would..."

- WK11

Great sales staff and an accommodating atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase either a new or used Audi. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Mann , Raphael Tonel

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Always helpful and accommodating...."

- Doreenmarie225

Great customer service! Always helpful and accommodating. Treats all my family members when we come in with respect and makes the service process feel like a breeze!! Way to go Audi keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Audi over the phone from over 700 miles..."

- James

We bought our Audi over the phone from over 700 miles away. James Frost was our sales person and he was very responsive and straightforward. When we arrived at the dealership from the airport JAMES picked us up from the hotel and brought us to see our new Audi. Everything was all prepared in the car was better than expected! Even though it’s over 700 miles away I would certainly do business with JAMES and this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Escobar

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first car and James at Audi made the..."

- Cochrank14

I just bought my first car and James at Audi made the process seamless. He was very accommodating and helpful and never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I left the dealership with a great deal and will be recommending James and Audi Fort Myers to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,945

2021 Audi A5

$52,945

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $42,410

2021 Audi A4

$42,410

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,005

2021 Audi A4

$43,005

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $94,715

2021 Audi SQ7

$94,715

new 2021 Audi e-tron car, priced at $78,265

2021 Audi e-tron

$78,265

new 2021 Audi Q7 car

2021 Audi Q7

Call for Price