About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Hartzberg.
James Hartzberg
James Hartzberg, General Manager, Subaru Pacific
5.0

James Hartzberg

General Manager

Subaru Pacific

14700 Hindry Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

7 Reviews of James Hartzberg

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buy your next Subaru at Subaru Pacific "

- CaliPali

Jeff Sollee introduced us into the Subaru family of vehicles, explained our choices and options at ease as we drove away with an excellent new Impreza. We are more than satisfied with service and follow through from Jeff and team at Subaru Pacific as they have been more than helpful to us. Highly recommend to buy your next SUV, car, or lease at Subaru Pacific. Patricia B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

May 16, 2018

Subaru Pacific responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru Pacific

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with Steven Lee "

- abby1313

Needed immediate assistance with some warning lights that came on the dash. Steven Lee from service made it happen. He was able to have the car back to me the same day. Thank you so much Steve!!! You rock~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I did not work with James, but it's making me chose one?

Apr 05, 2018

Subaru Pacific responded

Abby, thanks for sharing your great service from Steven! We're glad that we were able to take care of your service quickly. Thanks for your review!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a great dealership experience. "

- SubieMan

James Hartzberg, and Jim Nielsen were fantastic. Super helpful, and very fair. The best prices on Subies by far! I'm a customer for life, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Nielsen

Jan 04, 2018

Subaru Pacific responded

We're glad James and Jim were helpful and did a fantastic job getting you into your new Subaru. Regards Subaru Pacific

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service"

- Araceli1969

I'm impressed for the great support I received. James is a great product specialist, he provided me with a great confidence, I highly recommend him. Thank you for your patience and understand James Hartzberg. I really appreciate your time. I'm completely satisfied with this purchase. I LOVE MY SUBARU OUTBACK! Sincerely yours, Araceli Flores and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to do business"

- Matt

Sales manager David was a good guy to do business with i've never left a review on anything but felt compelled to do it here simple as that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying Thule accessories from Subaru Pacific"

- paulete

I bought a Thule roof rack from Subaru Pacific and I wanted to upgrade to the locking mechanism one, so I called the number listed on my order acknowledgement and the call was transfer to Subaru Pacific my dealership, the man on the other side of the phone was NOT courteous, helpful nor accommodating, he basically said they would not accept the exchange since I have taken out of the box for install. I asked about a better version with a locking mechanism and he simply said that if someone wants to steal something they would and there was no way around it....interesting....I asked : why they have locking version then? Regardless, I didn't want to continue a discussion with him so I decided to just call Thule directly, they were soooo helpful and I ended up buying (3) additional parts from them directly (via Amazon) they transaction was flawless and I already received my parts.... Forget Subaru Pacific, I will go directly to Thule from now on!!! and you should do the same...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific individualized service. So very helpful."

- silver driver

My experience could not have been nicer. Shauna Porter was especially wonderful to me. She was considerate and helpful in every way. Everyone was very considerate and made the experience quite enjoyable. Thank you all so very much. Suzanne Freeman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shauna, Porter, Justin, Paul (finance), Kenny (manager)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,614

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,995

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,170

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,698

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,512